Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Brittany D. Brittany D. Verified Buyer
10 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Worth the price

This seat cover is very high quality material and very durable. The seat anchor helps keep it in place even with my 80lb dog running full speed into the car. He also does not slip around as much as he had with other covers I have purchased in the past. Overall, I think it is definitely worth the money and I am very happy with my purchase.

Mary A. Mary A. Verified Buyer
7 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Perfect seat cover

this seat cover is perfect. It doesn't move when the dogs get in. It fits nicely in my SUV. The dogs can't get underneath it like the ones sold in the store. This one I just put it in and it fit!!!! No sagging or bunching up from too much material! Worth the price!!! Will be buying more for our other cars.

Frank T. Frank T. Verified Buyer
7 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Fast delivery and fits great.

Fast delivery and fits great.

James P. James P. Verified Buyer
7 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Rear Bench Seat Cover

This cover is by far the best one that I've seen. Much thought has gone into the design and the materials used in it are first rate. Fit the back seat of my VW Tigaun perfectly. In fact I liked this so much and my dog insists on sitting up front I've purchase the front seat cover and it's just as nice. You can't go wrong buying this cover.

Warren W. Warren W. Verified Buyer
6 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

This is the pet seat cover to get.

Simple design, durable materials, good construction, and good-looking. What's not to like? The grippy layer that hugs on the car seat is a stroke of genius relative to other seat covers out there.

Donna N. Donna N. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

excellent

By far the best seat cover for you furry friend, workmanship is excellent, therefore this cover will last a long long time, which makes it a good investment. Happy I found it. Thank you.

Krystal F. Krystal F. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great!

Great!

Brandon g. Brandon g. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Used many products before - this is it!

Far and away the best product design I could.. and trust me I search the farest reaching nooks of the interwebs. I have to 70lb shepherds and needed a durable, comfortable cover for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My specifics were: - padding for comfort for the pups - Check! - no sliding or bunching - Check! - full coverage with the rear seats down - Check! The only reason I'm not giving 5 Starts is due to there is no zip option for split rear seats. I'm hoping you'll come out with a future product that has a zip for split rear seats. Keep making great products and I"ll keep spreading the word!

Mike B. Mike B. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Better than expected

I read a lot of good reviews about the 4Knines dog seat cover but when it arrived it was better than I hoped for. Very nice quality materials and construction. The regular size fits perfectly in the back seat of my Subaru Impreza. The attaching devices and nonskid backing hold it in place all of the time. Best of all my 50lb Border Collie mix Howdy is very comfortable with it. Shipping was fast. Worth every penny.

David S. David S. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Just what I was looking for

Fits great. Very easy to install, and protects the leather seats in my truck. My dog loves to go for rides, but it was a pain trying to cover the seat so she could come along. This cover goes in, in just a few seconds, and stays put.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

Front Bucket Seat Covers

Love, love love our front seat covers. Now Miss Maxie can ride in either of our vehicles. It’s a win win for all 3 of us ????????

READ MORE »
Sharon Tieman

Puppy misadventure

My 8 month old lab puppy ate something and it required a trip to the vet. They administered peroxide to induce vomiting. He seemed unaffected by the entire experience and after waiting 45 minutes with no results, we were sent home. Naturally, he threw up in the car on the way home. I had recently bought the split rear seat cover. It saved the back seat of my car and cleaned up beautifully. I can only imagine how the cloth seat would have absorbed the odor and stain without the protection of the seat cover. Buying your seat cover was the smartest decision I've made. Love the hammock option.

READ MORE »
Christine Cooley

XL rear seat hammock cover

I own a 2015 Toyota Tundra CrewMax. I was concerned that the XL seat cover wouldn't be big enough for our pups. However, after installing it easily, our pups took to it immediately! Ellie loved the hammock part that comes off the seat a little and slept in it on one of our most recent road trips.

READ MORE »
JP Nelson

Perfect Fit!

We had fallen back to just putting a sheet over our seats as our Bernese Mountain Dog and our cars never found a perfect match with any of the seat covers we tried until this front seat cover. We immediately put in an order for the backseat cover from 4Knines to give our BMD more room.

READ MORE »
Erin Allen

Service dog approved

It works awesome and my dog Mr Malachi S.D loves it and 4 me being disabled it's so much easier to keep my seat clean now. thank you awesome product..

READ MORE »
Dave Clark

Perfect seat cover- just what I was looking for

I ordered the Split Rear Back Seat Cover - Grey Regular Fitted - Non Hammock option for my 1999 Ford F-150 pickup truck. It fits perfectly in the front seat. Easy to take off and on and looks beautiful.

READ MORE »
Miriam Hudgins

Great product awesome customer service

Well made look forward to many years of use. Door protectors do there job. Thanks

READ MORE »
Danny Medinas

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us