Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Bob R. Bob R. Verified Buyer
4 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

great company

great service and excellent product

Deborah M. Deborah M. Verified Buyer
4 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

perfect fit. well worth the money

Was looking for a cover for back seat of my buick verona. This fit perfect. Well worth the money

David L. David L. Verified Buyer
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

so far so good. this

so far so good. this is my second go around with a pet seat cover , but my first time trying this brand. Impressed with its ability to stay in one place with dogs jumping in and out of my Tacoma. I hike 6 dogs at a time twice a day ,so this cover will get a workout. Will keep you all posted.

Rhonda A. Rhonda A. Verified Buyer
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Back seat dog cover

Sturdy, waterproof, everything promised. Dogs slide a big.

Melinda D. Melinda D. Verified Buyer
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

SUV dog back seat cover

I think they are very good quality fabric, looks very nice also.

April B. April B.
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Worth Every Penny and Customer Service is AMAZING!!!

What an outstanding product! I had invested in 2 other car seat covers prior to ordering this one and the quality is unmatched! I had read the reviews prior to ordering and was really excited to get my own. I had also read the amazing reviews about their customer service and had my very own wonderful experience with them. I will be recommending this product and company for many years to come. Thank you for an amazing product that stays where it belongs!

Kim W. Kim W. Verified Buyer
30 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

A Winner!

I decided to try this cover after I wasted a couple hours trying to figure out how to properly install a competitor's cover (yes, I used the complicated directions). This cover 'installs' (if you want to call it that) in about one minute without even needing instructions! To make it function as a hammock in my Impala (a giant car) I made the following modification: Instead of hooking the front straps to the the front headrests, I hooked them to the handles above the rear windows. Otherwise, the item/straps aren't quite long enough for the cover to lay flat on the seat. When I don't want to use it as a hammock, it is an absolutely perfect fit! The folks at 4Knines are amazing. They shipped out my orders the same day. In one case, I got the shipping confirmation within an hour of placing the backorder! I wanted to order a second item that was out of stock when I ordered the first. I decided to check back every couple of days until it came in. The owner wanted no part of that. She insisted on writing to ME the moment the item came in. And she did! I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and UPS just notified me it'll be delivered Tuesday. I can't say enough good things about the quality of the products and the exceptional customer service I have experienced with this small family business. Don't hesitate to order!

Robert W. Robert W. Verified Buyer
29 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

The seat fits perfectly in

The seat fits perfectly in my GMC Yukon XL. It is a little thicker than other seats that I have seen. It is of very high wuality and workmanship. I tthink that it is well worth the money.

Patricia B. Patricia B. Verified Buyer
22 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Dog seat cover

Works great! Stays in place and protects the seat of my new car! I'm going to get another one for my daughter!

Jerry K. Jerry K. Verified Buyer
21 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Excellent product!

We bought a 4Knines dog seat cover for our 2014 Toyota Tacoma and absolutely love it. Great purchase.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us