Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

James P. James P. Verified Buyer
7 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Rear Bench Seat Cover

This cover is by far the best one that I've seen. Much thought has gone into the design and the materials used in it are first rate. Fit the back seat of my VW Tigaun perfectly. In fact I liked this so much and my dog insists on sitting up front I've purchase the front seat cover and it's just as nice. You can't go wrong buying this cover.

Warren W. Warren W. Verified Buyer
6 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

This is the pet seat cover to get.

Simple design, durable materials, good construction, and good-looking. What's not to like? The grippy layer that hugs on the car seat is a stroke of genius relative to other seat covers out there.

Donna N. Donna N. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

excellent

By far the best seat cover for you furry friend, workmanship is excellent, therefore this cover will last a long long time, which makes it a good investment. Happy I found it. Thank you.

Krystal F. Krystal F. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great!

Great!

Brandon g. Brandon g. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Used many products before - this is it!

Far and away the best product design I could.. and trust me I search the farest reaching nooks of the interwebs. I have to 70lb shepherds and needed a durable, comfortable cover for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My specifics were: - padding for comfort for the pups - Check! - no sliding or bunching - Check! - full coverage with the rear seats down - Check! The only reason I'm not giving 5 Starts is due to there is no zip option for split rear seats. I'm hoping you'll come out with a future product that has a zip for split rear seats. Keep making great products and I"ll keep spreading the word!

Mike B. Mike B. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Better than expected

I read a lot of good reviews about the 4Knines dog seat cover but when it arrived it was better than I hoped for. Very nice quality materials and construction. The regular size fits perfectly in the back seat of my Subaru Impreza. The attaching devices and nonskid backing hold it in place all of the time. Best of all my 50lb Border Collie mix Howdy is very comfortable with it. Shipping was fast. Worth every penny.

David S. David S. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Just what I was looking for

Fits great. Very easy to install, and protects the leather seats in my truck. My dog loves to go for rides, but it was a pain trying to cover the seat so she could come along. This cover goes in, in just a few seconds, and stays put.

Nick Nick
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great product

Loved it!

Linda M. Linda M. Verified Buyer
28 Feb 2015, 8:00:00 am

Dog seat cover

Excellent product, excellent service

Richard R. Richard R.
23 Feb 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great Cover

Fits my 2015 Sierra Crew Cab very well. The dogs like it much better than the old one. Well built and looks like it will last.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

Split Rear Dog Seat Cover - Fitted - No Hammock

I had ordered this item from an on-line site and was extremely disappointed when I received the wrong item. I was impressed with the quality of the seat cover and decided to contact 4Knines directly. I placed my order with Maggie and received the Split Rear Dog Seat Cover within three days. The seat cover fits nicely in my new Honda CR-V and as stated by 4Knines, is very easy to install and remove. My 8-month old labradoodle Brodie likes the comfort, and friends agree with him. Great quality item, reasonably priced, and outstanding customer service. Thanks 4Knines.

READ MORE »
Sally LIEDHOLM

New seat cover and side panels in Nissan Titan

Excellent solution for my truck. Absolutely no complaints. A+ quality materials, engineering, and design. Fast service on delivery. Cannot ask for anything better. J Jones Aiken, SC

READ MORE »
john jones

New truck seat cover and side panels

I really do like the seat cover and door side panels. The side panels are a must as the Beagle mix puts her feet on the doors. Every now and again someone comes up with a nice product that works well, has quality in its materials, and is well engineered. These are those. I am super satisfied.

READ MORE »
john jones

Pawesomeness!!!

Easy and fast install. Stays in place...works great!! (and the dogs are happy that they get to ride along again!) :)

READ MORE »
Ericka Spiva

Great fit, Great look, Stays in Place

I really like the look of this cover on my front bucket seat. You can't tell it's to protect the seat from the dog! It's very nice looking and fits great. Most importantly, it stays in place! My dog is wiggly, up and down, looking out the windows; and this seat cover doesn't mind. Do make sure you watch the video and carefully follow the installation instructions. I did not at first; and Support was Wonderful in helping me figure out what I was doing incorrectly.

READ MORE »
Sherry McClurkin

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy