Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Ramah W. Ramah W. Verified Buyer
14 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Awesome cover!

Great quality and great fit!

Kathryn S. Kathryn S. Verified Buyer
13 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Perfect

I purchased the front bucket seat cover and the backseat cover for my new car and it works great for my water loving lab! My new car stays clean and we don't have to stop her favorite trips!! I would definitely recommend your products.

Marty D. Marty D. Verified Buyer
13 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Back seat cover

I have a 06 honda accord two Labradors. I have owned this product now for two or three weeks now. It really saved my seats and it controls the hair. Now i say lets load up and ride.

Lexis H. Lexis H. Verified Buyer
12 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great Product. Looks amazing

This car seat cover is great stays in place and remains functional for passengers even when your dog isn't in the car. I was worried about a seat cover looking tacky when the rest of my suv has a nice leather interior but this cover with its quilting still looks classy. You cannot beat the lifetime warranty. My pit bull has many road trips to look forward to and I don't have to worry about him scratching the seats of my new suv. Also cannot be the customer service of this company.

Sharon B. Sharon B. Verified Buyer
12 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Best thing!

These are a must if you have pets! Best thing I have ever bought for the car! Wish I had these years ago. Price is great also!

Jared M. Jared M. Verified Buyer
9 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great Product

Quality product. Extremely fast shipping (arrived in 2 days). Thinking of purchasing front seat covers. Good customer service. Thanks!

Emily S. Emily S. Verified Buyer
7 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Good quality material, well made,

Good quality material, well made, versatile and sturdy. Looks rich and attractive in car.

Scott B. Scott B. Verified Buyer
7 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

great product

i purchased another cover on amazon and then I purchased this one from 4knines . Great product,fast shipping I would highly recomend.

Nichole J. Nichole J. Verified Buyer
7 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

GREAT PRODUCT!

This product is truly wonderful. It is of great quality and will last awhile with my two destructive dobermans.

Briana O. Briana O. Verified Buyer
6 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Seat cover still got chewed up

I purchased this since my dogs likes to eat my other seat covers and thought that spending almost $90 would change that. At first it worked well, looked good and it installed nicely. Sadly, it's doesn't attach around the corners of the seat, my dog pulled up that corner and ate the stuffing out of the underside and ate some of the hardware

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

So So

The concept is a good one, however there is room for design improvement. The little tabs didn't work AT ALL in my 2008 Subaru Outback. However, even if they did work I then would not be able to roll the windows up and down as needed. For me that is not an option. I haven't yet tried using the Velcro attachments since my husband is not convinced it's a good idea to attach something like that to the door panel. With all that being said the product itself looks good, and the concept is a great one. When my puppy gets bigger I will try the Velcro when my husband isn't watching.:)

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us