Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Donna N. Donna N. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

excellent

By far the best seat cover for you furry friend, workmanship is excellent, therefore this cover will last a long long time, which makes it a good investment. Happy I found it. Thank you.

Krystal F. Krystal F. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great!

Great!

Brandon g. Brandon g. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Used many products before - this is it!

Far and away the best product design I could.. and trust me I search the farest reaching nooks of the interwebs. I have to 70lb shepherds and needed a durable, comfortable cover for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My specifics were: - padding for comfort for the pups - Check! - no sliding or bunching - Check! - full coverage with the rear seats down - Check! The only reason I'm not giving 5 Starts is due to there is no zip option for split rear seats. I'm hoping you'll come out with a future product that has a zip for split rear seats. Keep making great products and I"ll keep spreading the word!

Mike B. Mike B. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Better than expected

I read a lot of good reviews about the 4Knines dog seat cover but when it arrived it was better than I hoped for. Very nice quality materials and construction. The regular size fits perfectly in the back seat of my Subaru Impreza. The attaching devices and nonskid backing hold it in place all of the time. Best of all my 50lb Border Collie mix Howdy is very comfortable with it. Shipping was fast. Worth every penny.

David S. David S. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Just what I was looking for

Fits great. Very easy to install, and protects the leather seats in my truck. My dog loves to go for rides, but it was a pain trying to cover the seat so she could come along. This cover goes in, in just a few seconds, and stays put.

Nick Nick
1 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great product

Loved it!

Linda M. Linda M. Verified Buyer
28 Feb 2015, 8:00:00 am

Dog seat cover

Excellent product, excellent service

Richard R. Richard R.
23 Feb 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great Cover

Fits my 2015 Sierra Crew Cab very well. The dogs like it much better than the old one. Well built and looks like it will last.

Taunie--Oregon Taunie--Oregon
18 Feb 2015, 8:00:00 am

A+ product!!

I'm so happy with the purchase of my 4knines seat cover. Easy installation, great fit and color and easy to vacuum. I love the adjustable straps around the head rest and gripping product to prevent sliding on my leather seats. My puppy and I could not be happier! thanks for making a high quality product and we're happy to support a family owned company! :)

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy