Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Richard H. Richard H.
24 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great Product, Great Company!

I bought the XL cover for a 2015 Ford Explorer and 2012 Nissan Rogue and it fits great in both. I originally bought the regular size for the Rogue but the headrest straps didn't fit. The return process was so easy! They refunded my money quickly and emailed a free return shipping label and were pleasant and responsive the entire time. Once the XL covers got back in stock they emailed me to let me know (since I told them I was still interested in the larger size). I ordered two and they arrived within 2 days. I'm extremely happy with the product quality, fit, and customer service provided to me. I will definitely recommend 4Knines to my friends with dogs!

Margaret W. Margaret W. Verified Buyer
23 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

bucket seat covers

These covers are exceptional. The dogs jump in the car and they just wipe off.

Chris M. Chris M. Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Well made - fits my

Well made - fits my 2015 Grand Cherokee really well.

Cynthia D. Cynthia D. Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

perfect!

Fit is great and works very well.

Mary R. Mary R. Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

New member for life

the car seat cover came in at the perfect time! Everything was as described and it looked just as good if not better than the one pictured! Will buy from 4 Knines from now on! Great experience!

Jeremy C. Jeremy C. Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Love it!

fast shipping & lovely company & great strong product

Amanda E. Amanda E. Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Love it!

i bought the tan seat covers for my suv and I was very pleased. I plan to bought to buY more for our other vehicles.

Steven T. Steven T. Verified Buyer
20 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Seat cover for 2015 GMC Sierra

I was unsure which size to get for my new Sierra, so I emailed 4knines and inquired. They answered promptly, and correctly. The XL size fits my vehicle well. It is well made and looks as nice as a seat cover can look on leather seats.

21 Apr 2015, 4:07:38 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear the seat cover is working out well for your Sierra. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
Sincerely,
Maggie
4Knines

Thomas P. Thomas P. Verified Buyer
19 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Super seat cover

We got this car seat cover to protect my slightly slippery leather back seat from the adventures of our 100 lb beach-loving lab. It works great! secure, easy to clean, and non slip- have it in two vehicles. You'll be glad you got it...

Hilary B. Hilary B. Verified Buyer
15 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

4knines dog seat cover rear bench

Really great product- heavy duty fabric, well-made, fits well in my truck and really protects seats from dog hair, dirt, water, etc. So glad to have found this product and company. Thank you!

16 Apr 2015, 12:14:52 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Hilary,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear the cover is working out well for your truck. We love hearing from happy customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
Sincerely,
Maggie
4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

Front Bucket Seat Covers

Love, love love our front seat covers. Now Miss Maxie can ride in either of our vehicles. It’s a win win for all 3 of us ????????

READ MORE »
Sharon Tieman

Puppy misadventure

My 8 month old lab puppy ate something and it required a trip to the vet. They administered peroxide to induce vomiting. He seemed unaffected by the entire experience and after waiting 45 minutes with no results, we were sent home. Naturally, he threw up in the car on the way home. I had recently bought the split rear seat cover. It saved the back seat of my car and cleaned up beautifully. I can only imagine how the cloth seat would have absorbed the odor and stain without the protection of the seat cover. Buying your seat cover was the smartest decision I've made. Love the hammock option.

READ MORE »
Christine Cooley

XL rear seat hammock cover

I own a 2015 Toyota Tundra CrewMax. I was concerned that the XL seat cover wouldn't be big enough for our pups. However, after installing it easily, our pups took to it immediately! Ellie loved the hammock part that comes off the seat a little and slept in it on one of our most recent road trips.

READ MORE »
JP Nelson

Perfect Fit!

We had fallen back to just putting a sheet over our seats as our Bernese Mountain Dog and our cars never found a perfect match with any of the seat covers we tried until this front seat cover. We immediately put in an order for the backseat cover from 4Knines to give our BMD more room.

READ MORE »
Erin Allen

Service dog approved

It works awesome and my dog Mr Malachi S.D loves it and 4 me being disabled it's so much easier to keep my seat clean now. thank you awesome product..

READ MORE »
Dave Clark

Perfect seat cover- just what I was looking for

I ordered the Split Rear Back Seat Cover - Grey Regular Fitted - Non Hammock option for my 1999 Ford F-150 pickup truck. It fits perfectly in the front seat. Easy to take off and on and looks beautiful.

READ MORE »
Miriam Hudgins

Great product awesome customer service

Well made look forward to many years of use. Door protectors do there job. Thanks

READ MORE »
Danny Medinas

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us