Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Rhonda A. Rhonda A. Verified Buyer
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Back seat dog cover

Sturdy, waterproof, everything promised. Dogs slide a big.

Melinda D. Melinda D. Verified Buyer
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

SUV dog back seat cover

I think they are very good quality fabric, looks very nice also.

April B. April B.
1 Apr 2015, 8:00:00 am

Worth Every Penny and Customer Service is AMAZING!!!

What an outstanding product! I had invested in 2 other car seat covers prior to ordering this one and the quality is unmatched! I had read the reviews prior to ordering and was really excited to get my own. I had also read the amazing reviews about their customer service and had my very own wonderful experience with them. I will be recommending this product and company for many years to come. Thank you for an amazing product that stays where it belongs!

Kim W. Kim W. Verified Buyer
30 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

A Winner!

I decided to try this cover after I wasted a couple hours trying to figure out how to properly install a competitor's cover (yes, I used the complicated directions). This cover 'installs' (if you want to call it that) in about one minute without even needing instructions! To make it function as a hammock in my Impala (a giant car) I made the following modification: Instead of hooking the front straps to the the front headrests, I hooked them to the handles above the rear windows. Otherwise, the item/straps aren't quite long enough for the cover to lay flat on the seat. When I don't want to use it as a hammock, it is an absolutely perfect fit! The folks at 4Knines are amazing. They shipped out my orders the same day. In one case, I got the shipping confirmation within an hour of placing the backorder! I wanted to order a second item that was out of stock when I ordered the first. I decided to check back every couple of days until it came in. The owner wanted no part of that. She insisted on writing to ME the moment the item came in. And she did! I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and UPS just notified me it'll be delivered Tuesday. I can't say enough good things about the quality of the products and the exceptional customer service I have experienced with this small family business. Don't hesitate to order!

Robert W. Robert W. Verified Buyer
29 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

The seat fits perfectly in

The seat fits perfectly in my GMC Yukon XL. It is a little thicker than other seats that I have seen. It is of very high wuality and workmanship. I tthink that it is well worth the money.

Patricia B. Patricia B. Verified Buyer
22 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Dog seat cover

Works great! Stays in place and protects the seat of my new car! I'm going to get another one for my daughter!

Jerry K. Jerry K. Verified Buyer
21 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Excellent product!

We bought a 4Knines dog seat cover for our 2014 Toyota Tacoma and absolutely love it. Great purchase.

Teresa H. Teresa H. Verified Buyer
21 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Good Quality

Very nice cover! We have to labs and it works pretty good. I like the fact that you can lay back seats down and attach to front seats. The down fall we have a Jeep Wrangler 4 door and it is a little short when hooking to front seats that is why I ordered the XL. Also wish it was wider so it would go up the sides so hair would not get all over.

Sonia B. Sonia B. Verified Buyer
19 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Waterproof Dog Bed cover

The cover is excellent. It has kept my dog's bed clean and dry. It was a perfect solution for my aging dog's incontinence issues

Teri Teri Verified Buyer
19 Mar 2015, 8:00:00 am

Best seat cover ever!

I have a 65-lb lab who is very active, and often wet and sandy. I've been through a few seat covers (for the back seat of my subaru outback). They were always moving around, or coming unhooked. I was often having to fix them in some way. This one from 4knines.com is wonderful!! It fits so well, and I honestly forget it's there. It stays right in place and it looks really nice. It's worth the cost, since it's the last one you'll need.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

Glad I bought this!

2 in fact one for each vehicle! Couldn't pass up the great deal!

READ MORE »
Veronica Faria

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy