Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Warren W. Warren W. Verified Buyer
6 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

This is the pet seat cover to get.

Simple design, durable materials, good construction, and good-looking. What's not to like? The grippy layer that hugs on the car seat is a stroke of genius relative to other seat covers out there.

Donna N. Donna N. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

excellent

By far the best seat cover for you furry friend, workmanship is excellent, therefore this cover will last a long long time, which makes it a good investment. Happy I found it. Thank you.

Krystal F. Krystal F. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great!

Great!

Brandon g. Brandon g. Verified Buyer
2 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

Used many products before - this is it!

Far and away the best product design I could.. and trust me I search the farest reaching nooks of the interwebs. I have to 70lb shepherds and needed a durable, comfortable cover for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My specifics were: - padding for comfort for the pups - Check! - no sliding or bunching - Check! - full coverage with the rear seats down - Check! The only reason I'm not giving 5 Starts is due to there is no zip option for split rear seats. I'm hoping you'll come out with a future product that has a zip for split rear seats. Keep making great products and I"ll keep spreading the word!

Mike B. Mike B. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

Better than expected

I read a lot of good reviews about the 4Knines dog seat cover but when it arrived it was better than I hoped for. Very nice quality materials and construction. The regular size fits perfectly in the back seat of my Subaru Impreza. The attaching devices and nonskid backing hold it in place all of the time. Best of all my 50lb Border Collie mix Howdy is very comfortable with it. Shipping was fast. Worth every penny.

David S. David S. Verified Buyer
1 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

Just what I was looking for

Fits great. Very easy to install, and protects the leather seats in my truck. My dog loves to go for rides, but it was a pain trying to cover the seat so she could come along. This cover goes in, in just a few seconds, and stays put.

Nick Nick
1 Mar 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great product

Loved it!

Linda M. Linda M. Verified Buyer
28 Feb 2015, 7:00:00 am

Dog seat cover

Excellent product, excellent service

Richard R. Richard R.
23 Feb 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great Cover

Fits my 2015 Sierra Crew Cab very well. The dogs like it much better than the old one. Well built and looks like it will last.

Taunie--Oregon Taunie--Oregon
18 Feb 2015, 7:00:00 am

A+ product!!

I'm so happy with the purchase of my 4knines seat cover. Easy installation, great fit and color and easy to vacuum. I love the adjustable straps around the head rest and gripping product to prevent sliding on my leather seats. My puppy and I could not be happier! thanks for making a high quality product and we're happy to support a family owned company! :)

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Kathleen B.

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

READ MORE »
Kenny G.

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

READ MORE »
Dina B.

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

READ MORE »
Donna D.

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

READ MORE »
James M.

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

READ MORE »
Amy T.

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

READ MORE »
Kim W.

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

READ MORE »
Lisa M.

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy