Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Bridgett F. Bridgett F. Verified Buyer
14 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

Quality....you get what you pay for!!!

The cover fits perfect in our full size truck. We were so impressed we purchased a second one for our SUV. Great quality and fit. Thank you

Amber T. Amber T. Verified Buyer
12 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

amazing quality

I bought this to replace a cargo cover I had and am really impressed. It's very high quality and holds up well with my 2 huskies. I especially like the non slip backing which holds the cover in place nicely.

Mary B. Mary B. Verified Buyer
11 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

Really do enjoy it!

Really do enjoy it!

Danielle S. Danielle S. Verified Buyer
9 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great purchase

We bought this for our new fancy car that we didn't want the leather to get scratched by a certain puppy. We were able to take her on a long roadtrip without worrying about the car. The cover fits the back seat very nicely and seems very durable. There was a point on our vacation that we had to get in the car while wet and the seat cover allowed us to change in the car without getting the leather wet. We let it air dry overnight in the house and it looks as good as new afterward. A great purchase and my husband said he was glad we bought "the real deal" instead of the knock-off.

Simrit S. Simrit S. Verified Buyer
7 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

SUV Black XXL cargo liner for 2015 Lexus RX 350

After checking into various cargo liners and their reviews we knew we wanted the Knine product. Unfortunately they didn't have the XXL size at the time. We decided to wait and were pleasantly surprised when the 4Knines customer service dept contacted us and let us know that they had a few in. We ordered it and on receiving it installed it in our SUV. It fit just as perfectly as shown in the photograph they had on their website. The liner is well stitched in a quilted style and looks very good. The rubber backing holds it in place and it hasn't moved or slipped with groceries on it. There is plenty to go over and protect the bumper from scratches which we have folded under right now - the extra gives us the option to have coverage if we fold the rear seats down. So far we have haven't had a chance to use it with our dogs on it - will update our review once we see how it holds up with them on it,( but having seen another product that doesn't have the rubber backing slipping and bunching up because it's thin , we know this will hold up the best of all the choices out there). We are glad we waited for this cargo liner, because it looks really nice AND protects the cargo area. Highly recommend it.

Jim G. Jim G. Verified Buyer
7 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

this is the best cargo

this is the best cargo cover yet-me and my dogs love it easy to clean and good looking enough to leave in all the time!!

Judy J. Judy J. Verified Buyer
6 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

Awesome

Best cover ever! Very durable & stays in place! Love the way it fits & how the end can hang over the bumper. Would definitely recommend it! Love it!

Anita T. Anita T. Verified Buyer
6 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

waterproof dog bed cover

I've tried alot of products most claimed to be waterproof but were not. This dog bed cover is really waterproof. Great product!

Todd J. Todd J. Verified Buyer
6 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

Dog Seat Rear SUV bench Cover

Its great. Easy to install, nice straps to attach to headrest. Nice no slip under finish to keep it on the seat. Haven't washed it yet. Little pricy but works great

Bill M. Bill M. Verified Buyer
5 May 2015, 8:00:00 am

Great SUV Cargo Liner

I purchased the XL Black Cargo Liner about a month ago and love it. It fits my Subaru Forester like a glove, is water proof and very easy to clean.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Front Bucket Seat Covers

Love, love love our front seat covers. Now Miss Maxie can ride in either of our vehicles. It’s a win win for all 3 of us ????????

READ MORE »
Sharon Tieman

Puppy misadventure

My 8 month old lab puppy ate something and it required a trip to the vet. They administered peroxide to induce vomiting. He seemed unaffected by the entire experience and after waiting 45 minutes with no results, we were sent home. Naturally, he threw up in the car on the way home. I had recently bought the split rear seat cover. It saved the back seat of my car and cleaned up beautifully. I can only imagine how the cloth seat would have absorbed the odor and stain without the protection of the seat cover. Buying your seat cover was the smartest decision I've made. Love the hammock option.

READ MORE »
Christine Cooley

XL rear seat hammock cover

I own a 2015 Toyota Tundra CrewMax. I was concerned that the XL seat cover wouldn't be big enough for our pups. However, after installing it easily, our pups took to it immediately! Ellie loved the hammock part that comes off the seat a little and slept in it on one of our most recent road trips.

READ MORE »
JP Nelson

Perfect Fit!

We had fallen back to just putting a sheet over our seats as our Bernese Mountain Dog and our cars never found a perfect match with any of the seat covers we tried until this front seat cover. We immediately put in an order for the backseat cover from 4Knines to give our BMD more room.

READ MORE »
Erin Allen

Service dog approved

It works awesome and my dog Mr Malachi S.D loves it and 4 me being disabled it's so much easier to keep my seat clean now. thank you awesome product..

READ MORE »
Dave Clark

Perfect seat cover- just what I was looking for

I ordered the Split Rear Back Seat Cover - Grey Regular Fitted - Non Hammock option for my 1999 Ford F-150 pickup truck. It fits perfectly in the front seat. Easy to take off and on and looks beautiful.

READ MORE »
Miriam Hudgins

Great product awesome customer service

Well made look forward to many years of use. Door protectors do there job. Thanks

READ MORE »
Danny Medinas

Geeat fit, great product, great service

Got these much faster than other products I have ordered online. The fit is wonderful, even in my little Corolla, and the installation was really easy. Hair does NOT stick to these covers.I love them!

READ MORE »
RACHEL FLEISCHAKER

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us