Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Rebecca Marschner Rebecca Marschner Verified Buyer
28 Jan 2018, 2:34:43 pm

full set of seat covers

These are really nice quality seat covers. They fit very well and are a sturdy material. They also look nice and stay on.

29 Jan 2018, 11:53:57 pm

4Knines replied :

We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines bucket seat covers are a great fit, look nice, and meet your quality expectations! We appreciate your purchase and this awesome review. If we can assist you further, please let us know. All the best, 4Knines

Kathleen B. Kathleen B. Verified Buyer
10 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

11 Dec 2017, 10:28:12 pm

4Knines replied :

Many thanks for this awesome 5-star review! Your business and your recommendation are greatly appreciated. We wish you and your furry passengers many happy adventures. All the best, 4Knines

Kenny G. Kenny G. Verified Buyer
9 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

11 Dec 2017, 9:45:44 pm

4Knines replied :

What a nice review! Thank you so much for your repeat business and your kind words. We are so glad to hear you are loving your 4Knines covers. In appreciation, 4Knines

Dina B. Dina B. Verified Buyer
8 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

11 Dec 2017, 9:39:55 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Dina, So glad to hear your 4Knines covers meet your expectations. We have the BEST customers! With thanks, 4Knines

Donna D. Donna D. Verified Buyer
5 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

5 Dec 2017, 9:15:39 pm

4Knines replied :

You are too kind! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad the cover is doing its job to protect your CR-V. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

James M. James M. Verified Buyer
27 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

27 Nov 2017, 9:17:38 pm

4Knines replied :

Many thanks for this awesome review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your 4Knines experience. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Amy T. Amy T. Verified Buyer
26 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

27 Nov 2017, 9:24:57 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for sharing your 4Knines experience! We are so glad to hear your 4Knines covers are working well to protect your F150 and your Yukon Denali. We are proud of our products and truly appreciate your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Kim W. Kim W. Verified Buyer
26 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

27 Nov 2017, 9:22:42 pm

4Knines replied :

What an awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Cargo Liner is doing its job to protect your SUV. It sounds like you have really put it to the test already, and we are confident it will serve you well for many years to come! Your pups are absolutely adorable - we hope they enjoy many happy adventures with you and the family! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa M. Lisa M. Verified Buyer
25 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

27 Nov 2017, 9:14:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to let us know you are loving your new 4Knines cover. We appreciate your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

William H. William H. Verified Buyer
22 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Perfect Fit!

Thank you for promptly sending my seat cover. It fits great and is exactly what I wanted.

22 Nov 2017, 3:47:00 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello William! Thanks for taking a minute to share your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear the cover meets your expectations. In appreciation, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us