Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

George W. George W. Verified Buyer
24 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Great Protection!!

I love it, my dogs love it, I think it's the greatest innovation of a well used/needed product, will definitely spread the word to dog owners.

G. R. G. R. Verified Buyer
19 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Front Bucket and XL Back Bench Hammock

I installed both in my 2016 Subaru Outback 15 months ago. Three weeks later while on a trip to a lake, both of my Siberian Huskies rolled in some extremely rotten fish. I washed of the large chunks, but could not get all the slime and sand our of their fur. By the time I got home the car was a stinking filthy mess, but the seats under the covers were dry and clean. The covers cleaned up nicely in the washer and dryer. Unlike the stupid carpet in the car, these covers permit easy vacuuming up of dog hair, spear grass seeds and all manner of dirt and crud. I waited this long to write a review to see how well they lasted, and 15 months later they still look almost new. These are the best seat covers I have had in 40+ years of sharing my vehicles with my dogs.

Darlene s. Darlene s. Verified Buyer
17 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Works well looks good

Out of all the cover choices out there, I’m glad I settled on this brand. It attaches easily in the backseat of my 2004 Corolla and protects my leather seat. Some observations: my golden retriever puppy likes to be close to the front seat occupants so he tries to climb over the sling to the front seat. I solved this by hooking my puppy’s collar to a tether that buckles into the rear seatbelt. Problem solved. It would be a nice bonus if the company bundled the cover with the seatbelt. The other observation is that my puppy likes to lie in the sling portion. I think there are instructions to keep our pet from putting their weight in that area. I’d recommend that 4 Knines strengthen that seam and fabric because it’s a challenge getting pup to not settle in that pocket. I would buy this cover again. It looks great and I believe is durable enough to last a long, long time.

Stephanie C. Stephanie C. Verified Buyer
17 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love this seat cover!

I was initially sold on this seat cover due to the fact that it could accommodate rear split seats, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how durable the fabric is! This seat cover looks great and its versatility is second to none.

Teri R. Teri R. Verified Buyer
15 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Very nice product both in

Very nice product both in design and construction.

Michael W. Michael W. Verified Buyer
15 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Fits great

Seat cover fits really good. Covers entire seat.

Jennifer C. Jennifer C. Verified Buyer
12 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Seat covers

Very Happy! Easy to put on.

Dana F. Dana F. Verified Buyer
11 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover

I really like my new 4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover. It was very easy to install & seems to stay in place pretty well. I would only change one thing & that would be a sewn in cutout/pull down for the arm rest that way I would not need to remove it when I have human cargo. :wink: If you make one of these I get a free one for the idea. Ha! Keep up the good work.

Michael N. Michael N. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellent coverage

The 60/40 split is perfect for my 2018 4RUNNER! Perfection is hard to beat.

Robert M. Robert M. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellent Fit

I recently received the seat covers for my F150 Supercab. The installation was very simple and the covers fit as advertised. My four footed friend Murphy, is very pleased!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy