Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Alex Garcia-Osuna Alex Garcia-Osuna Verified Buyer
28 Feb 2018, 12:21:20 pm

Back Seat Cover for Subaru Impreza

Excellent quality and great customer service!

28 Feb 2018, 11:05:19 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Alex, We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your 4Knines experience and that your new cover is doing its job to protect your Impreza. We wish you many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Carmela DiCristofano Carmela DiCristofano Verified Buyer
24 Feb 2018, 9:51:17 am

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

26 Feb 2018, 5:44:03 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Carmela, Thank you so much for your generous review and your kind words. We strive to provide high-quality products and exceptional customer service, so we are thrilled to hear this was your 4Knines experience! Your patience with our out-of-stock item is truly appreciated! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Bud Conner Bud Conner
22 Feb 2018, 4:48:33 pm

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

22 Feb 2018, 9:52:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for your kind words about your 4Knines experience. We have the BEST customers and do our very best to provide them with quality products and exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! All the best, 4Knines

Susan  Frick Susan Frick Verified Buyer
20 Feb 2018, 12:26:32 pm

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

22 Feb 2018, 12:12:46 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Susan, We are so glad to hear your 4Knines cover is a good fit and is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We wish you and your pup many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Steven Walker Steven Walker Verified Buyer
17 Feb 2018, 1:08:30 pm

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

22 Feb 2018, 12:09:23 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven, Thanks so much for letting us know your 4Knines door covers are doing their job to protect your car from your furry passenger. Thank you for your business! All the best, 4Knines

Maribeth Hartin Maribeth Hartin Verified Buyer
16 Feb 2018, 7:58:40 pm

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

22 Feb 2018, 12:10:38 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Maribeth, What a great gift giver you are! We are so glad to hear your friend is loving her new 4Knines cover. Your business and this kind review are greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Steven Horwitz Steven Horwitz Verified Buyer
16 Feb 2018, 10:17:26 am

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

22 Feb 2018, 12:04:20 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven, Thank you for your purchase and for taking time to review your 4Knines experience. We are confident you will love this cargo cover and that it will protect your Acadia from your three big pups for many years to come! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Shannon Mathis Shannon Mathis Verified Buyer
12 Feb 2018, 9:08:58 am

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

12 Feb 2018, 7:46:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Many, many thanks for your repeat business and your kind words. We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines products are serving you well. Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

steve steve
4 Feb 2018, 12:23:04 am

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

5 Feb 2018, 7:06:17 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Steve, We are so glad you found 4Knines! Thank you for taking the time to review your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your new cover is working well to protect your Toyota Tundra, and we look forward to your repeat business. Have a great day! Many thanks, 4Knines

Lisa  Charette Lisa Charette Verified Buyer
31 Jan 2018, 3:18:04 pm

Great product, fast shipping

Very happy with back seat cover

31 Jan 2018, 7:23:21 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to let us know you are happy with your 4Knines bucket seat cover! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us