Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Dana F. Dana F. Verified Buyer
11 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover

I really like my new 4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover. It was very easy to install & seems to stay in place pretty well. I would only change one thing & that would be a sewn in cutout/pull down for the arm rest that way I would not need to remove it when I have human cargo. :wink: If you make one of these I get a free one for the idea. Ha! Keep up the good work.

Michael N. Michael N. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellent coverage

The 60/40 split is perfect for my 2018 4RUNNER! Perfection is hard to beat.

Robert M. Robert M. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellent Fit

I recently received the seat covers for my F150 Supercab. The installation was very simple and the covers fit as advertised. My four footed friend Murphy, is very pleased!

Leigh R. Leigh R. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Fitted seat bench backseat cover

Fantastic seat cover! Just this past weekend, the cover proved to do a great job(we had our 5 month old puppy to the dog park and not only did he have a bathroom accident but vomited as well... along with the puppy we also had our 3 year old dog who gets quite dirty at the park). The seat cover is a high quality, simple to install and proved to work very well.

Jared C. Jared C. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Xl back seat hammock

Fits perfectly!

Judy W. Judy W. Verified Buyer
9 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Rear seat hammock cover

Excellent... very pleased with the way it fit and the quality... so easy to install

Sherri B. Sherri B. Verified Buyer
7 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Perfect!

Superior quality. Great fit. Fast install. Extremely fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Cathy D Cathy D
5 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Best seat covers for dogs!!!

I purchased 4 seat covers maybe over a yr. ago. Wish I knew about these before b/c thru the yrs I have wasted soooo much hard earned money on cheap covers! These 4-k don't slip on my leather seats my dogs have traction so they aren't slip/sliding all over! my poor babies. These are worth the price!! You will be very happy! people who have gotten in my van all love skirted seat and cover is so durable good protection for leather!!

Heather W. Heather W. Verified Buyer
5 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Seat Cover

This seat cover has been the only one that has lasted more than a week. I have two dogs, both over 70 pounds, and they love to go for car rides! So far it has stayed in place and kept them in the backseat. My only complaint would be the fact that the size that I ordered does not fully cover the back seat of my Honda Accord. Which allows dog hair to get in the seat by the doors.

Frank j. Frank j. Verified Buyer
3 Oct 2017, 8:00:00 am

Rear Seat Cover for 2017 Explorer

Perfect fit. No hassle install. Dogs love it. I love it more!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy