Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Michael A. Michael A. Verified Buyer
13 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Great product

Works very well in our car.

13 Nov 2017, 8:20:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Michael, Many thanks for your kind words about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and your 5-star review. All the best, 4Knines

Patrick H. Patrick H. Verified Buyer
10 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Cargo Cover

This is an excellent product. It seems to be well made of durable material. It is a perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler.

13 Nov 2017, 8:35:16 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Patrick, We are happy to hear your 4Knines cargo liner is a perfect fit for your Jeep Wrangler. We are proud of our products, and we appreciate your business and this terrific review! All the best, 4Knines

Michael P. Michael P. Verified Buyer
8 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Haven't used it yet

Haven't used it yet

17 Jan 2018, 7:42:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for taking a minute to share your thoughts about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and are confident you will love this cover! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa L. Lisa L. Verified Buyer
7 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Great product!

Love this seat cover! It's a much more snug fit and high quality.

8 Nov 2017, 4:07:50 pm

4Knines replied :

We love hearing from our customers and are so glad your 4Knines car seat cover for dogs is a good fit and meets your expectations. Thanks for your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Caitlin B. Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
3 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Amazing!!!!

We love it! The small was perfect for our Dodge Durango with 3rd row seating down! Our little Einstein has a tendency to get car sick and any mess wipes right up! We have a blanket back there for them however as the material is a little slippery under their little anxious paws. Love it!!!

3 Nov 2017, 6:54:41 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for taking time to review your new 4Knines cargo liner for dogs! We are so glad it is working well to protect your Dodge Durango. We hope you and Einstein explore many happy trails together. All the best, 4Knines

Howard J. Howard J. Verified Buyer
2 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Door covers

These protect the door panels from being scratched by my Simon’s nails. He likes to bark when we stop next to another car. Match the seat covers and are quite reasonably priced. Thanks again for another great product.

2 Nov 2017, 6:30:56 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Howard! Many thanks for taking a minute to review your 4Knines door panels. We just love hearing from happy customers! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you and Simon enjoy many happy adventures together. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Kathy K. Kathy K. Verified Buyer
30 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Car seat cover

It's perfect, covers the seat all around.

Brian E. Brian E. Verified Buyer
30 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Hammock style cover

Cover is made really well and covers the whole rear seat on my f350. I like this cover as it has flaps that go down the side of seat to protect that area also. I like how the hammock part keeps the dog in the rear area.

Dick J. Dick J. Verified Buyer
26 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love the design, but would like less slick material

I love the design and functionality of the cover. The side panels that cover the corners of the seat from drool is the best I have seen, and the optional sling is nice. My only complaint about the product is the material. Although the lifetime warranty and wash ability are great features, our dog slips and slides some when there are changes in direction or stopping. If there was a little more grip for her feet this would be the perfect seat cover.

16 Jan 2018, 7:08:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to review your new 4Knines seat cover. Your feedback is important to us! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the protection our product offers. We believe your sweet pup will learn to love the new cover, and we hope you enjoy many happy rides together. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! All the best, 4Knines

Lynette A. Lynette A. Verified Buyer
24 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Just what we were looking for

We have a lab and a Westie who like to go in the car and our lab would pull up the blankets and hair would go everywhere. With your seat cover, this fixes the problem-stays in place and was so easy to install. Great product!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy