Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Veronica Faria Veronica Faria Verified Buyer
14 Apr 2018, 5:49:34 pm

Glad I bought this!

2 in fact one for each vehicle! Couldn't pass up the great deal!

17 Apr 2018, 4:11:24 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Veronica, Thanks so much for your business and this awesome review. We are confident you will enjoy these bucket seat covers for many years to come! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. All the best, 4Knines

Mikal Hendee Mikal Hendee Verified Buyer
13 Apr 2018, 9:38:56 pm

Expectations Surpassed

After reading the reviews on 4Knines seat covers, I was expecting a quality product and I was not disappointed. The material and workmanship exceeded my expectations. I feel confident that these seat covers will provide years of usage.

17 Apr 2018, 4:08:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Mikal, We are so glad you found 4Knines! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines bucket seat covers exceed your expectations, and we share your confidence the covers will serve you well for many years. In appreciation, 4Knines

Heather Hill Heather Hill
9 Apr 2018, 8:06:03 pm

Owner - Valley Taxi of Glenwood Springs, LLC

I truly can't tell you how amazing this product is as well as the door covers! We just bought a new 2108 Ford Raptor and wanted to protect our doors and seats from our 4 Pups! This was way better than we ever could expected! They truly cover everything and look very high end! Best product ever!

10 Apr 2018, 12:14:26 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Heather, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your new 4Knines Crew Cab Seat Cover! We are proud of our products and are always thrilled to hear from happy customers (and their happy pups!)! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you in the future. All the best, 4Knines

Wayne S. Wayne S.
8 Apr 2018, 6:14:50 pm

Repeat customer

Just wanted to give a shout out to this company. Their product has been in my truck for the last two years and their customer service is 2nd to none. I won't hesitate to use them again.

9 Apr 2018, 6:15:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Wayne, Your kind words about 4Knines products and customer service absolutely made our day! We truly have the BEST customers, and we appreciate your repeat business. All the best, 4Knines

michael gorham michael gorham Verified Buyer
8 Apr 2018, 5:26:39 pm

split cargo cover

Arrived as described. Fitted great.

9 Apr 2018, 6:19:46 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking time to let us know your 4Knines split cargo cover is a good fit and meets your expectations. Your business is truly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Carla M Strand Carla M Strand Verified Buyer
27 Mar 2018, 11:26:45 pm

Best Cargo Liner

I like the straps, clips, zippers and upper material on the new cover for my C-Max Energy. My dog, Marley likes the security of having a bigger area, without the feeling of falling off the seat. I have been able to use it in my truck also. I just shake it off. Very good price for the quality.

2 Apr 2018, 11:51:54 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Carla, We truly have the best customers! We are so glad to hear that you and Marley are enjoying your 4Knines Split Cargo Liner. We wish you many happy adventures in your C-Max. With sincere thanks, 4Knines

Debra Current Debra Current Verified Buyer
24 Mar 2018, 12:12:54 pm

Very Happy customer

Fits very well and looks nice! Very happy with this protect works well.

26 Mar 2018, 10:49:56 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Debbie, Thank you for sharing your experience with your 4Knines Bucket Seat Cover. We are glad the cover is a good fit and is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We love hearing from happy customers and appreciate your kind words. If we can assist you further, please let us know. All the best, 4Knines

Todd Israel Todd Israel
23 Mar 2018, 10:57:41 pm

Mr

Has the look and feel of quality. Fit like a glove on my F-150 crew cab. I like the flaps on the ends where my dog jumps up into the truck.

27 Mar 2018, 5:32:57 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Todd, Many thanks for your kind words about your new 4Knines Crew Cab cover. We are proud of this new 4Knines product and are so glad you and your pup are enjoying it! Please let us know if we can assist you further, All the best, 4Knines

George Linhardt George Linhardt Verified Buyer
17 Mar 2018, 9:06:23 am

bought two of these

Searched for different ones, decided on this one. Exceeded all expectations. Bought one for a new care and another for our 2004 4 runner. Provides good protection for vehicle and our 140 dog. We travel and camp extensively also good for bringing thing back form garden shop.

20 Mar 2018, 5:21:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Split Cargo liner exceeds your expectations. We appreciate your business and wish you and your big furry passenger many grand adventures! All the best, 4Knines

Michael Dean Michael Dean Verified Buyer
14 Mar 2018, 7:26:19 am

Great product!

Does exactly what we wanted. We can easily raise a part of the seat to give our dogs better access to the rear seat of our pickup. And it's easily removed or installed when we need to put humans back there!

20 Mar 2018, 10:10:44 pm

4Knines replied :

We are so glad to hear your 4Knines cover is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We hope you and your furry passengers enjoy many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us