Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

James M. James M. Verified Buyer
27 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

27 Nov 2017, 9:17:38 pm

4Knines replied :

Many thanks for this awesome review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your 4Knines experience. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Amy T. Amy T. Verified Buyer
26 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

27 Nov 2017, 9:24:57 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for sharing your 4Knines experience! We are so glad to hear your 4Knines covers are working well to protect your F150 and your Yukon Denali. We are proud of our products and truly appreciate your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Kim W. Kim W. Verified Buyer
26 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

27 Nov 2017, 9:22:42 pm

4Knines replied :

What an awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Cargo Liner is doing its job to protect your SUV. It sounds like you have really put it to the test already, and we are confident it will serve you well for many years to come! Your pups are absolutely adorable - we hope they enjoy many happy adventures with you and the family! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa M. Lisa M. Verified Buyer
25 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

27 Nov 2017, 9:14:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to let us know you are loving your new 4Knines cover. We appreciate your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

William H. William H. Verified Buyer
22 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Perfect Fit!

Thank you for promptly sending my seat cover. It fits great and is exactly what I wanted.

22 Nov 2017, 3:47:00 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello William! Thanks for taking a minute to share your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear the cover meets your expectations. In appreciation, 4Knines

Dan K. Dan K. Verified Buyer
21 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Door protectors

Door protected keep my girls nails from scratching the upholstery. It works very well and I am totally pleased. Also purchased the cargo protector keeps wet muddy paws off back carpeting. Easy clean with a damp cloth. The only issue is the girls have trouble with sliding .

21 Nov 2017, 4:32:04 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Dan, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with 4Knines products. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase, and we are confident your furry passengers will grow accustomed to the waterproof surface of their new ride. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. In appreciation, 4Knines

Pat Pat
20 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

XL is Precise fit for 2018 Outback

This extra-large 60/40 liner fits as though it was made for the 2018 Outback. With the back seats folded down, the quilted portion goes from the very edge of hatch door, across the cargo ares, up the backs of the driver & front passenger seats and clips onto headrests. This provides a large, covered flat, even surface for cargo or dogs. The sides extend upward about 6-7 inches on both sides, giving nice protection to the sides of the cargo area. The bumper protector flap protects the bottom gasket area of the hatch and fully covers the bumper. When folded under it looks super tidy! Using it with back seats folded down, attached to front head rests also proves a nice concealed area on the floor directly behind the front seats, for any objects you may want to leave in the car, but keep totally out of sight. Very happy with this purchase.

20 Nov 2017, 11:07:26 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review. We just shared it with a customer who had some questions that you answered perfectly! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Adam B. Adam B. Verified Buyer
18 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

My father loves it!! Thanks!

My father loves it!! Thanks!

20 Nov 2017, 11:01:06 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Adam, We are thrilled to hear your father is happy with his new 4Knines seat cover. We appreciate your business! All the best, 4Knines

April P. April P. Verified Buyer
17 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Waterproof Dog Bed Cover

The 4Knines Waterproof Dog Bed Cover is fantastic! It is super soft, which my dogs love to snuggle in to, yet protects their extra large, bagel dog bed from getting dirty. With three dogs in the house, it is much easier to wash the cover than to have to go to the commercial laundromat to wash the dog bed. The cover will also help preserve the bed from wear and tear. We love all of the 4Kinines products we have bought over the years, and we'll be back for more!

17 Nov 2017, 3:50:47 pm

4Knines replied :

What an awesome review! We truly appreciate your repeat business, and your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for taking time to share your 4Knines experience. Please let us know if we can assist you further! All the best, 4Knines

Dale L. Dale L. Verified Buyer
17 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Car seat cover

We have purchased one for our car and one for our pickup. it's an excellent product and the best one on the market that I've looked at. I'm very happy with the purchase.

17 Nov 2017, 4:19:52 pm

4Knines replied :

Thanks so much for this great review, Dale! Your business is truly appreciated! We love hearing from happy customers and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy