Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Brian E. Brian E. Verified Buyer
30 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Hammock style cover

Cover is made really well and covers the whole rear seat on my f350. I like this cover as it has flaps that go down the side of seat to protect that area also. I like how the hammock part keeps the dog in the rear area.

Dick J. Dick J. Verified Buyer
26 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love the design, but would like less slick material

I love the design and functionality of the cover. The side panels that cover the corners of the seat from drool is the best I have seen, and the optional sling is nice. My only complaint about the product is the material. Although the lifetime warranty and wash ability are great features, our dog slips and slides some when there are changes in direction or stopping. If there was a little more grip for her feet this would be the perfect seat cover.

16 Jan 2018, 7:08:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to review your new 4Knines seat cover. Your feedback is important to us! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the protection our product offers. We believe your sweet pup will learn to love the new cover, and we hope you enjoy many happy rides together. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! All the best, 4Knines

Lynette A. Lynette A. Verified Buyer
24 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Just what we were looking for

We have a lab and a Westie who like to go in the car and our lab would pull up the blankets and hair would go everywhere. With your seat cover, this fixes the problem-stays in place and was so easy to install. Great product!

George W. George W. Verified Buyer
24 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Great Protection!!

I love it, my dogs love it, I think it's the greatest innovation of a well used/needed product, will definitely spread the word to dog owners.

G. R. G. R. Verified Buyer
19 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Front Bucket and XL Back Bench Hammock

I installed both in my 2016 Subaru Outback 15 months ago. Three weeks later while on a trip to a lake, both of my Siberian Huskies rolled in some extremely rotten fish. I washed of the large chunks, but could not get all the slime and sand our of their fur. By the time I got home the car was a stinking filthy mess, but the seats under the covers were dry and clean. The covers cleaned up nicely in the washer and dryer. Unlike the stupid carpet in the car, these covers permit easy vacuuming up of dog hair, spear grass seeds and all manner of dirt and crud. I waited this long to write a review to see how well they lasted, and 15 months later they still look almost new. These are the best seat covers I have had in 40+ years of sharing my vehicles with my dogs.

Darlene s. Darlene s. Verified Buyer
17 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Works well looks good

Out of all the cover choices out there, I’m glad I settled on this brand. It attaches easily in the backseat of my 2004 Corolla and protects my leather seat. Some observations: my golden retriever puppy likes to be close to the front seat occupants so he tries to climb over the sling to the front seat. I solved this by hooking my puppy’s collar to a tether that buckles into the rear seatbelt. Problem solved. It would be a nice bonus if the company bundled the cover with the seatbelt. The other observation is that my puppy likes to lie in the sling portion. I think there are instructions to keep our pet from putting their weight in that area. I’d recommend that 4 Knines strengthen that seam and fabric because it’s a challenge getting pup to not settle in that pocket. I would buy this cover again. It looks great and I believe is durable enough to last a long, long time.

Stephanie C. Stephanie C. Verified Buyer
17 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love this seat cover!

I was initially sold on this seat cover due to the fact that it could accommodate rear split seats, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how durable the fabric is! This seat cover looks great and its versatility is second to none.

Teri R. Teri R. Verified Buyer
15 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Very nice product both in

Very nice product both in design and construction.

Michael W. Michael W. Verified Buyer
15 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Fits great

Seat cover fits really good. Covers entire seat.

Jennifer C. Jennifer C. Verified Buyer
12 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Seat covers

Very Happy! Easy to put on.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy