Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Adam B. Adam B. Verified Buyer
18 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

My father loves it!! Thanks!

My father loves it!! Thanks!

20 Nov 2017, 11:01:06 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Adam, We are thrilled to hear your father is happy with his new 4Knines seat cover. We appreciate your business! All the best, 4Knines

April P. April P. Verified Buyer
17 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Waterproof Dog Bed Cover

The 4Knines Waterproof Dog Bed Cover is fantastic! It is super soft, which my dogs love to snuggle in to, yet protects their extra large, bagel dog bed from getting dirty. With three dogs in the house, it is much easier to wash the cover than to have to go to the commercial laundromat to wash the dog bed. The cover will also help preserve the bed from wear and tear. We love all of the 4Kinines products we have bought over the years, and we'll be back for more!

17 Nov 2017, 3:50:47 pm

4Knines replied :

What an awesome review! We truly appreciate your repeat business, and your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for taking time to share your 4Knines experience. Please let us know if we can assist you further! All the best, 4Knines

Dale L. Dale L. Verified Buyer
17 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Car seat cover

We have purchased one for our car and one for our pickup. it's an excellent product and the best one on the market that I've looked at. I'm very happy with the purchase.

17 Nov 2017, 4:19:52 pm

4Knines replied :

Thanks so much for this great review, Dale! Your business is truly appreciated! We love hearing from happy customers and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Michael A. Michael A. Verified Buyer
13 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Great product

Works very well in our car.

13 Nov 2017, 8:20:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Michael, Many thanks for your kind words about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and your 5-star review. All the best, 4Knines

Patrick H. Patrick H. Verified Buyer
10 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Cargo Cover

This is an excellent product. It seems to be well made of durable material. It is a perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler.

13 Nov 2017, 8:35:16 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Patrick, We are happy to hear your 4Knines cargo liner is a perfect fit for your Jeep Wrangler. We are proud of our products, and we appreciate your business and this terrific review! All the best, 4Knines

Michael P. Michael P. Verified Buyer
8 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Haven't used it yet

Haven't used it yet

17 Jan 2018, 7:42:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for taking a minute to share your thoughts about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and are confident you will love this cover! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa L. Lisa L. Verified Buyer
7 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Great product!

Love this seat cover! It's a much more snug fit and high quality.

8 Nov 2017, 4:07:50 pm

4Knines replied :

We love hearing from our customers and are so glad your 4Knines car seat cover for dogs is a good fit and meets your expectations. Thanks for your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Caitlin B. Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
3 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Amazing!!!!

We love it! The small was perfect for our Dodge Durango with 3rd row seating down! Our little Einstein has a tendency to get car sick and any mess wipes right up! We have a blanket back there for them however as the material is a little slippery under their little anxious paws. Love it!!!

3 Nov 2017, 6:54:41 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for taking time to review your new 4Knines cargo liner for dogs! We are so glad it is working well to protect your Dodge Durango. We hope you and Einstein explore many happy trails together. All the best, 4Knines

Howard J. Howard J. Verified Buyer
2 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Door covers

These protect the door panels from being scratched by my Simon’s nails. He likes to bark when we stop next to another car. Match the seat covers and are quite reasonably priced. Thanks again for another great product.

2 Nov 2017, 6:30:56 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Howard! Many thanks for taking a minute to review your 4Knines door panels. We just love hearing from happy customers! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you and Simon enjoy many happy adventures together. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Kathy K. Kathy K. Verified Buyer
30 Oct 2017, 12:00:00 am

Car seat cover

It's perfect, covers the seat all around.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy