Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Shelbi McKee Shelbi McKee Verified Buyer
27 Apr 2018, 11:15:13 am

Perfect Fit

This seat cover is well made and fit perfectly on my Honda Pilot rear seat. I anticipate that it will protect my seats from kids and pets for a long time!

2 May 2018, 3:06:17 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Shelbi, Thanks so much for this terrific review! We share your confidence that your 4Knines seat cover will protect your Honda Pilot for many years to come. Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Cheryl Palmer Cheryl Palmer Verified Buyer
24 Apr 2018, 2:48:12 pm

Split rear seat cover (no hammock) and Split cargo liner

I just purchased these items to use in an Infiniti QX30. The small cargo liner fits well with lots to tuck underneath - so good coverage if I need to drape it over the bumper for loading camping gear, etc. The regular split seat cover is just a tidge big, but with some tucking here and there it covers the seat well. Good quality and prompt service. I recommend this product.

2 May 2018, 3:03:45 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Cheryl, We truly have the best customers! Thank you for taking the time to share your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your covers are doing their job to protect your Infiniti QX30. If we can assist you further, please let us know. In appreciation, 4Knines

Shannon Quinn Shannon Quinn Verified Buyer
24 Apr 2018, 9:37:47 am

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

2 May 2018, 2:59:57 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Shannon, We absolutely LOVE hearing from happy customers - especially repeat customers! Thank you so much for your business and for taking time to share your 4Knines experience. You are appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Mary Penning Mary Penning Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2018, 3:36:54 pm

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

2 May 2018, 2:58:22 am

4Knines replied :

Hi Mary! We are so glad to hear you and your English Lab are happy with your new bucket seat cover. We are confident it will protect your new truck for many years to come. Wishing you many happy adventures with your big, furry passenger! All the best, 4Knines

Mari Flanagan Mari Flanagan Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 8:32:18 pm

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

2 May 2018, 2:55:27 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Mari, We are so glad you found 4Knines and that you are enjoying your 4Knines bucket seat cover! Thank you for your business and this awesome review. We look forward to your repeat business. All the best, 4Knines

kevin gould kevin gould Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 11:17:18 am

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

2 May 2018, 2:53:32 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Kevin, We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the quality of your new 4Knines split cargo cover. Thank you for your business and this awesome review. In appreciation, 4Knines

Larry Greer Larry Greer Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 8:13:07 am

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

2 May 2018, 2:50:50 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Larry, Thank you for taking time to share these kind words about your 4Knines split seat cover. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the fit and quality of our product. All the best, 4Knines

Sean Licari Sean Licari Verified Buyer
17 Apr 2018, 8:29:47 am

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

17 Apr 2018, 4:18:08 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sean, Thank you for sharing your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines Split Cargo Cover is doing its job to protect your new Chevy Cruze. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Christy Howie Christy Howie
16 Apr 2018, 10:20:32 pm

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

17 Apr 2018, 4:15:13 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Christy, We have the BEST customers! Thanks so much for your recent purchase and kind words about your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover meets your expectations and is a perfect fit for your F-350. Please let us know if we can assist you further. With appreciation, 4Knines

John Updegraff John Updegraff Verified Buyer
16 Apr 2018, 11:17:23 am

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

30 Apr 2018, 9:49:25 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, Thank you so much for your generous feedback! We love hearing from happy customers and are glad to hear your 4Knines bucket seat cover is working well to protect your leather interior. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us