Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Maribeth Hartin Maribeth Hartin Verified Buyer
16 Feb 2018, 7:58:40 pm

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

22 Feb 2018, 12:10:38 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Maribeth, What a great gift giver you are! We are so glad to hear your friend is loving her new 4Knines cover. Your business and this kind review are greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Steven Horwitz Steven Horwitz Verified Buyer
16 Feb 2018, 10:17:26 am

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

22 Feb 2018, 12:04:20 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven, Thank you for your purchase and for taking time to review your 4Knines experience. We are confident you will love this cargo cover and that it will protect your Acadia from your three big pups for many years to come! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Shannon Mathis Shannon Mathis Verified Buyer
12 Feb 2018, 9:08:58 am

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

12 Feb 2018, 7:46:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Many, many thanks for your repeat business and your kind words. We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines products are serving you well. Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

steve steve
4 Feb 2018, 12:23:04 am

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

5 Feb 2018, 7:06:17 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Steve, We are so glad you found 4Knines! Thank you for taking the time to review your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your new cover is working well to protect your Toyota Tundra, and we look forward to your repeat business. Have a great day! Many thanks, 4Knines

Lisa  Charette Lisa Charette Verified Buyer
31 Jan 2018, 3:18:04 pm

Great product, fast shipping

Very happy with back seat cover

31 Jan 2018, 7:23:21 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to let us know you are happy with your 4Knines bucket seat cover! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Rebecca Marschner Rebecca Marschner Verified Buyer
28 Jan 2018, 2:34:43 pm

full set of seat covers

These are really nice quality seat covers. They fit very well and are a sturdy material. They also look nice and stay on.

29 Jan 2018, 11:53:57 pm

4Knines replied :

We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines bucket seat covers are a great fit, look nice, and meet your quality expectations! We appreciate your purchase and this awesome review. If we can assist you further, please let us know. All the best, 4Knines

Kathleen B. Kathleen B. Verified Buyer
10 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

11 Dec 2017, 10:28:12 pm

4Knines replied :

Many thanks for this awesome 5-star review! Your business and your recommendation are greatly appreciated. We wish you and your furry passengers many happy adventures. All the best, 4Knines

Kenny G. Kenny G. Verified Buyer
9 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

11 Dec 2017, 9:45:44 pm

4Knines replied :

What a nice review! Thank you so much for your repeat business and your kind words. We are so glad to hear you are loving your 4Knines covers. In appreciation, 4Knines

Dina B. Dina B. Verified Buyer
8 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

11 Dec 2017, 9:39:55 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Dina, So glad to hear your 4Knines covers meet your expectations. We have the BEST customers! With thanks, 4Knines

Donna D. Donna D. Verified Buyer
5 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

5 Dec 2017, 9:15:39 pm

4Knines replied :

You are too kind! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad the cover is doing its job to protect your CR-V. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy