Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Carla M Strand Carla M Strand Verified Buyer
27 Mar 2018, 11:26:45 pm

Best Cargo Liner

I like the straps, clips, zippers and upper material on the new cover for my C-Max Energy. My dog, Marley likes the security of having a bigger area, without the feeling of falling off the seat. I have been able to use it in my truck also. I just shake it off. Very good price for the quality.

2 Apr 2018, 11:51:54 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Carla, We truly have the best customers! We are so glad to hear that you and Marley are enjoying your 4Knines Split Cargo Liner. We wish you many happy adventures in your C-Max. With sincere thanks, 4Knines

Debra Current Debra Current Verified Buyer
24 Mar 2018, 12:12:54 pm

Very Happy customer

Fits very well and looks nice! Very happy with this protect works well.

26 Mar 2018, 10:49:56 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Debbie, Thank you for sharing your experience with your 4Knines Bucket Seat Cover. We are glad the cover is a good fit and is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We love hearing from happy customers and appreciate your kind words. If we can assist you further, please let us know. All the best, 4Knines

Todd Israel Todd Israel
23 Mar 2018, 10:57:41 pm

Mr

Has the look and feel of quality. Fit like a glove on my F-150 crew cab. I like the flaps on the ends where my dog jumps up into the truck.

27 Mar 2018, 5:32:57 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Todd, Many thanks for your kind words about your new 4Knines Crew Cab cover. We are proud of this new 4Knines product and are so glad you and your pup are enjoying it! Please let us know if we can assist you further, All the best, 4Knines

George Linhardt George Linhardt Verified Buyer
17 Mar 2018, 9:06:23 am

bought two of these

Searched for different ones, decided on this one. Exceeded all expectations. Bought one for a new care and another for our 2004 4 runner. Provides good protection for vehicle and our 140 dog. We travel and camp extensively also good for bringing thing back form garden shop.

20 Mar 2018, 5:21:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Split Cargo liner exceeds your expectations. We appreciate your business and wish you and your big furry passenger many grand adventures! All the best, 4Knines

Michael Dean Michael Dean Verified Buyer
14 Mar 2018, 7:26:19 am

Great product!

Does exactly what we wanted. We can easily raise a part of the seat to give our dogs better access to the rear seat of our pickup. And it's easily removed or installed when we need to put humans back there!

20 Mar 2018, 10:10:44 pm

4Knines replied :

We are so glad to hear your 4Knines cover is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We hope you and your furry passengers enjoy many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Alex Garcia-Osuna Alex Garcia-Osuna Verified Buyer
28 Feb 2018, 12:21:20 pm

Back Seat Cover for Subaru Impreza

Excellent quality and great customer service!

28 Feb 2018, 11:05:19 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Alex, We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your 4Knines experience and that your new cover is doing its job to protect your Impreza. We wish you many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Carmela DiCristofano Carmela DiCristofano Verified Buyer
24 Feb 2018, 9:51:17 am

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

26 Feb 2018, 5:44:03 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Carmela, Thank you so much for your generous review and your kind words. We strive to provide high-quality products and exceptional customer service, so we are thrilled to hear this was your 4Knines experience! Your patience with our out-of-stock item is truly appreciated! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Bud Conner Bud Conner
22 Feb 2018, 4:48:33 pm

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

22 Feb 2018, 9:52:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for your kind words about your 4Knines experience. We have the BEST customers and do our very best to provide them with quality products and exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! All the best, 4Knines

Susan  Frick Susan Frick Verified Buyer
20 Feb 2018, 12:26:32 pm

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

22 Feb 2018, 12:12:46 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Susan, We are so glad to hear your 4Knines cover is a good fit and is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We wish you and your pup many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Steven Walker Steven Walker Verified Buyer
17 Feb 2018, 1:08:30 pm

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

22 Feb 2018, 12:09:23 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven, Thanks so much for letting us know your 4Knines door covers are doing their job to protect your car from your furry passenger. Thank you for your business! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy