Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Jennifer C. Jennifer C. Verified Buyer
11 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Seat covers

Very Happy! Easy to put on.

Dana F. Dana F. Verified Buyer
10 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover

I really like my new 4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover. It was very easy to install & seems to stay in place pretty well. I would only change one thing & that would be a sewn in cutout/pull down for the arm rest that way I would not need to remove it when I have human cargo. :wink: If you make one of these I get a free one for the idea. Ha! Keep up the good work.

Michael N. Michael N. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Excellent coverage

The 60/40 split is perfect for my 2018 4RUNNER! Perfection is hard to beat.

Robert M. Robert M. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Excellent Fit

I recently received the seat covers for my F150 Supercab. The installation was very simple and the covers fit as advertised. My four footed friend Murphy, is very pleased!

Leigh R. Leigh R. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Fitted seat bench backseat cover

Fantastic seat cover! Just this past weekend, the cover proved to do a great job(we had our 5 month old puppy to the dog park and not only did he have a bathroom accident but vomited as well... along with the puppy we also had our 3 year old dog who gets quite dirty at the park). The seat cover is a high quality, simple to install and proved to work very well.

Jared C. Jared C. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Xl back seat hammock

Fits perfectly!

Judy W. Judy W. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Rear seat hammock cover

Excellent... very pleased with the way it fit and the quality... so easy to install

Sherri B. Sherri B. Verified Buyer
6 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Perfect!

Superior quality. Great fit. Fast install. Extremely fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Cathy D Cathy D
4 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Best seat covers for dogs!!!

I purchased 4 seat covers maybe over a yr. ago. Wish I knew about these before b/c thru the yrs I have wasted soooo much hard earned money on cheap covers! These 4-k don't slip on my leather seats my dogs have traction so they aren't slip/sliding all over! my poor babies. These are worth the price!! You will be very happy! people who have gotten in my van all love skirted seat and cover is so durable good protection for leather!!

Heather W. Heather W. Verified Buyer
4 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Seat Cover

This seat cover has been the only one that has lasted more than a week. I have two dogs, both over 70 pounds, and they love to go for car rides! So far it has stayed in place and kept them in the backseat. My only complaint would be the fact that the size that I ordered does not fully cover the back seat of my Honda Accord. Which allows dog hair to get in the seat by the doors.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Kathleen B.

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

READ MORE »
Kenny G.

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

READ MORE »
Dina B.

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

READ MORE »
Donna D.

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

READ MORE »
James M.

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

READ MORE »
Amy T.

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

READ MORE »
Kim W.

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

READ MORE »
Lisa M.

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy