Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Kenny G. Kenny G. Verified Buyer
9 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

11 Dec 2017, 9:45:44 pm

4Knines replied :

What a nice review! Thank you so much for your repeat business and your kind words. We are so glad to hear you are loving your 4Knines covers. In appreciation, 4Knines

Dina B. Dina B. Verified Buyer
8 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

11 Dec 2017, 9:39:55 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Dina, So glad to hear your 4Knines covers meet your expectations. We have the BEST customers! With thanks, 4Knines

Donna D. Donna D. Verified Buyer
5 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

5 Dec 2017, 9:15:39 pm

4Knines replied :

You are too kind! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad the cover is doing its job to protect your CR-V. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

James M. James M. Verified Buyer
27 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

27 Nov 2017, 9:17:38 pm

4Knines replied :

Many thanks for this awesome review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your 4Knines experience. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Amy T. Amy T. Verified Buyer
26 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

27 Nov 2017, 9:24:57 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for sharing your 4Knines experience! We are so glad to hear your 4Knines covers are working well to protect your F150 and your Yukon Denali. We are proud of our products and truly appreciate your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Kim W. Kim W. Verified Buyer
26 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

27 Nov 2017, 9:22:42 pm

4Knines replied :

What an awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Cargo Liner is doing its job to protect your SUV. It sounds like you have really put it to the test already, and we are confident it will serve you well for many years to come! Your pups are absolutely adorable - we hope they enjoy many happy adventures with you and the family! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa M. Lisa M. Verified Buyer
25 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

27 Nov 2017, 9:14:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to let us know you are loving your new 4Knines cover. We appreciate your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

William H. William H. Verified Buyer
22 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Perfect Fit!

Thank you for promptly sending my seat cover. It fits great and is exactly what I wanted.

22 Nov 2017, 3:47:00 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello William! Thanks for taking a minute to share your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear the cover meets your expectations. In appreciation, 4Knines

Dan K. Dan K. Verified Buyer
21 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

Door protectors

Door protected keep my girls nails from scratching the upholstery. It works very well and I am totally pleased. Also purchased the cargo protector keeps wet muddy paws off back carpeting. Easy clean with a damp cloth. The only issue is the girls have trouble with sliding .

21 Nov 2017, 4:32:04 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Dan, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with 4Knines products. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase, and we are confident your furry passengers will grow accustomed to the waterproof surface of their new ride. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. In appreciation, 4Knines

Pat Pat
20 Nov 2017, 12:00:00 am

XL is Precise fit for 2018 Outback

This extra-large 60/40 liner fits as though it was made for the 2018 Outback. With the back seats folded down, the quilted portion goes from the very edge of hatch door, across the cargo ares, up the backs of the driver & front passenger seats and clips onto headrests. This provides a large, covered flat, even surface for cargo or dogs. The sides extend upward about 6-7 inches on both sides, giving nice protection to the sides of the cargo area. The bumper protector flap protects the bottom gasket area of the hatch and fully covers the bumper. When folded under it looks super tidy! Using it with back seats folded down, attached to front head rests also proves a nice concealed area on the floor directly behind the front seats, for any objects you may want to leave in the car, but keep totally out of sight. Very happy with this purchase.

20 Nov 2017, 11:07:26 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review. We just shared it with a customer who had some questions that you answered perfectly! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy