Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

KIM ATTIX KIM ATTIX Verified Buyer
2 Jul 2018, 8:32:53 am

Review for bucket seat cover

Love this item. It is well put together and matches my seats perfectly. Really looks classy in my car and protects my seats all in one.

7 Jul 2018, 12:33:38 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad your 4Knines cover is a great match and is working well to protect your seats. We are confident it will serve you well for years to come. All the best, 4Knines

Harry monceaux Harry monceaux Verified Buyer
1 Jul 2018, 8:51:27 am

Great cover

Cover is well made and made of very durable material.the hammock is a nice feature also

7 Jul 2018, 12:29:09 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Harry, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are happy you are pleased with your 4Knines cover and greatly appreciate your business! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

LeeAnn Markell LeeAnn Markell Verified Buyer
30 Jun 2018, 9:37:44 pm

Tessie

I think it is good quality and easy to install. However, I think it needs some way of better securing the front bottom cover flap! Like maybe adding weights to it.. Seems to slide up upon her jumping in and then she’s sliding around. Not so happy with that.

9 Jul 2018, 10:17:30 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear LeeAnn, We are sorry to hear you are having an issue with your cover. Your 4Knines cover is backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and our No-Hassle Lifetime Warranty. We have sent you an email directly with a solution and hope to hear back from you soon. All the best, 4Knines

Carol Fornaciari Carol Fornaciari Verified Buyer
26 Jun 2018, 8:57:33 am

Bucket Front Seat Cover

Easy to put on and take off. Looks good and stay in place. Highly recommend

7 Jul 2018, 12:17:31 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your 4Knines cover and appreciate your recommendation. All the best, 4Knines

Gary Swyden Gary Swyden Verified Buyer
25 Jun 2018, 8:42:06 am

great product

the cover fit snug on my Subaru outback, easy to install, quality product with fast shipping

26 Jun 2018, 1:35:15 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad your 4Knines cover was a great fit for your Outback and that you are satisfied with the quality. We appreciate your business and your kind review! All the best, 4Knines

peter.kowler peter.kowler Verified Buyer
22 Jun 2018, 10:58:23 am

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

24 Jun 2018, 1:02:23 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Peter, Thank you so much for letting us know you are happy with your 4Knines seat covers and that they are doing a great job to protect your vehicle. We wish you and your furry passengers many more happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

KENNETH MONSEY KENNETH MONSEY Verified Buyer
12 Jun 2018, 7:43:34 am

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

15 Jun 2018, 11:29:24 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that your 4Knines seat cover is working out well for you and your sweet Poodle. We wish you many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Jackie Carter Jackie Carter Verified Buyer
9 Jun 2018, 1:04:49 pm

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

15 Jun 2018, 11:39:23 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Jackie, We are so happy to hear that your 4Knines seat cover is working out well for you and that your furbabies are loving it as well. We wish you many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Donald Fish Donald Fish Verified Buyer
3 Jun 2018, 9:24:24 am

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

12 Jun 2018, 7:24:23 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Donald, We are so happy to hear your 4Knines split seat cover is "Doodle-approved!" We are confident this cover will protect your vehicle for many years to come. We appreciate your business and your 5-star recommendation. All the best, 4Knines

Chris Campbell Chris Campbell Verified Buyer
28 May 2018, 1:54:46 pm

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

29 May 2018, 12:36:46 am

4Knines replied :

Hi Chris! Thanks for taking time to let us know your 4Knines split seat cover is a perfect fit and is working well to protect your new VW Tiguan. We love hearing from happy customers! In appreciation, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us