Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Kathy K. Kathy K. Verified Buyer
29 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Car seat cover

It's perfect, covers the seat all around.

Brian E. Brian E. Verified Buyer
29 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Hammock style cover

Cover is made really well and covers the whole rear seat on my f350. I like this cover as it has flaps that go down the side of seat to protect that area also. I like how the hammock part keeps the dog in the rear area.

Dick J. Dick J. Verified Buyer
25 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Love the design, but would like less slick material

I love the design and functionality of the cover. The side panels that cover the corners of the seat from drool is the best I have seen, and the optional sling is nice. My only complaint about the product is the material. Although the lifetime warranty and wash ability are great features, our dog slips and slides some when there are changes in direction or stopping. If there was a little more grip for her feet this would be the perfect seat cover.

16 Jan 2018, 7:08:02 pm

4knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to review your new 4Knines seat cover. Your feedback is important to us! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the protection our product offers. We believe your sweet pup will learn to love the new cover, and we hope you enjoy many happy rides together. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! All the best, 4Knines

Lynette A. Lynette A. Verified Buyer
23 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Just what we were looking for

We have a lab and a Westie who like to go in the car and our lab would pull up the blankets and hair would go everywhere. With your seat cover, this fixes the problem-stays in place and was so easy to install. Great product!

George W. George W. Verified Buyer
23 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Great Protection!!

I love it, my dogs love it, I think it's the greatest innovation of a well used/needed product, will definitely spread the word to dog owners.

G. R. G. R. Verified Buyer
18 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Front Bucket and XL Back Bench Hammock

I installed both in my 2016 Subaru Outback 15 months ago. Three weeks later while on a trip to a lake, both of my Siberian Huskies rolled in some extremely rotten fish. I washed of the large chunks, but could not get all the slime and sand our of their fur. By the time I got home the car was a stinking filthy mess, but the seats under the covers were dry and clean. The covers cleaned up nicely in the washer and dryer. Unlike the stupid carpet in the car, these covers permit easy vacuuming up of dog hair, spear grass seeds and all manner of dirt and crud. I waited this long to write a review to see how well they lasted, and 15 months later they still look almost new. These are the best seat covers I have had in 40+ years of sharing my vehicles with my dogs.

Darlene s. Darlene s. Verified Buyer
16 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Works well looks good

Out of all the cover choices out there, I’m glad I settled on this brand. It attaches easily in the backseat of my 2004 Corolla and protects my leather seat. Some observations: my golden retriever puppy likes to be close to the front seat occupants so he tries to climb over the sling to the front seat. I solved this by hooking my puppy’s collar to a tether that buckles into the rear seatbelt. Problem solved. It would be a nice bonus if the company bundled the cover with the seatbelt. The other observation is that my puppy likes to lie in the sling portion. I think there are instructions to keep our pet from putting their weight in that area. I’d recommend that 4 Knines strengthen that seam and fabric because it’s a challenge getting pup to not settle in that pocket. I would buy this cover again. It looks great and I believe is durable enough to last a long, long time.

Stephanie C. Stephanie C. Verified Buyer
16 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Love this seat cover!

I was initially sold on this seat cover due to the fact that it could accommodate rear split seats, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how durable the fabric is! This seat cover looks great and its versatility is second to none.

Teri R. Teri R. Verified Buyer
14 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Very nice product both in

Very nice product both in design and construction.

Michael W. Michael W. Verified Buyer
14 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Fits great

Seat cover fits really good. Covers entire seat.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Kathleen B.

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

READ MORE »
Kenny G.

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

READ MORE »
Dina B.

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

READ MORE »
Donna D.

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

READ MORE »
James M.

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

READ MORE »
Amy T.

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

READ MORE »
Kim W.

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

READ MORE »
Lisa M.

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy