Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

kevin gould kevin gould Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 11:17:18 am

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

2 May 2018, 2:53:32 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Kevin, We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the quality of your new 4Knines split cargo cover. Thank you for your business and this awesome review. In appreciation, 4Knines

Larry Greer Larry Greer Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 8:13:07 am

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

2 May 2018, 2:50:50 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Larry, Thank you for taking time to share these kind words about your 4Knines split seat cover. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the fit and quality of our product. All the best, 4Knines

Sean Licari Sean Licari Verified Buyer
17 Apr 2018, 8:29:47 am

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

17 Apr 2018, 4:18:08 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sean, Thank you for sharing your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines Split Cargo Cover is doing its job to protect your new Chevy Cruze. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Christy Howie Christy Howie
16 Apr 2018, 10:20:32 pm

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

17 Apr 2018, 4:15:13 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Christy, We have the BEST customers! Thanks so much for your recent purchase and kind words about your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover meets your expectations and is a perfect fit for your F-350. Please let us know if we can assist you further. With appreciation, 4Knines

John Updegraff John Updegraff Verified Buyer
16 Apr 2018, 11:17:23 am

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

30 Apr 2018, 9:49:25 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, Thank you so much for your generous feedback! We love hearing from happy customers and are glad to hear your 4Knines bucket seat cover is working well to protect your leather interior. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Veronica Faria Veronica Faria Verified Buyer
14 Apr 2018, 5:49:34 pm

Glad I bought this!

2 in fact one for each vehicle! Couldn't pass up the great deal!

17 Apr 2018, 4:11:24 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Veronica, Thanks so much for your business and this awesome review. We are confident you will enjoy these bucket seat covers for many years to come! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. All the best, 4Knines

Mikal Hendee Mikal Hendee Verified Buyer
13 Apr 2018, 9:38:56 pm

Expectations Surpassed

After reading the reviews on 4Knines seat covers, I was expecting a quality product and I was not disappointed. The material and workmanship exceeded my expectations. I feel confident that these seat covers will provide years of usage.

17 Apr 2018, 4:08:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Mikal, We are so glad you found 4Knines! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines bucket seat covers exceed your expectations, and we share your confidence the covers will serve you well for many years. In appreciation, 4Knines

Heather Hill Heather Hill
9 Apr 2018, 8:06:03 pm

Owner - Valley Taxi of Glenwood Springs, LLC

I truly can't tell you how amazing this product is as well as the door covers! We just bought a new 2108 Ford Raptor and wanted to protect our doors and seats from our 4 Pups! This was way better than we ever could expected! They truly cover everything and look very high end! Best product ever!

10 Apr 2018, 12:14:26 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Heather, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your new 4Knines Crew Cab Seat Cover! We are proud of our products and are always thrilled to hear from happy customers (and their happy pups!)! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you in the future. All the best, 4Knines

Wayne S. Wayne S.
8 Apr 2018, 6:14:50 pm

Repeat customer

Just wanted to give a shout out to this company. Their product has been in my truck for the last two years and their customer service is 2nd to none. I won't hesitate to use them again.

9 Apr 2018, 6:15:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Wayne, Your kind words about 4Knines products and customer service absolutely made our day! We truly have the BEST customers, and we appreciate your repeat business. All the best, 4Knines

michael gorham michael gorham Verified Buyer
8 Apr 2018, 5:26:39 pm

split cargo cover

Arrived as described. Fitted great.

9 Apr 2018, 6:19:46 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking time to let us know your 4Knines split cargo cover is a good fit and meets your expectations. Your business is truly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy