Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Bud Conner Bud Conner
22 Feb 2018, 4:48:33 pm

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

22 Feb 2018, 9:52:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for your kind words about your 4Knines experience. We have the BEST customers and do our very best to provide them with quality products and exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! All the best, 4Knines

Susan  Frick Susan Frick Verified Buyer
20 Feb 2018, 12:26:32 pm

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

22 Feb 2018, 12:12:46 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Susan, We are so glad to hear your 4Knines cover is a good fit and is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We wish you and your pup many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Steven Walker Steven Walker Verified Buyer
17 Feb 2018, 1:08:30 pm

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

22 Feb 2018, 12:09:23 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven, Thanks so much for letting us know your 4Knines door covers are doing their job to protect your car from your furry passenger. Thank you for your business! All the best, 4Knines

Maribeth Hartin Maribeth Hartin Verified Buyer
16 Feb 2018, 7:58:40 pm

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

22 Feb 2018, 12:10:38 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Maribeth, What a great gift giver you are! We are so glad to hear your friend is loving her new 4Knines cover. Your business and this kind review are greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Steven Horwitz Steven Horwitz Verified Buyer
16 Feb 2018, 10:17:26 am

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

22 Feb 2018, 12:04:20 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Steven, Thank you for your purchase and for taking time to review your 4Knines experience. We are confident you will love this cargo cover and that it will protect your Acadia from your three big pups for many years to come! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Shannon Mathis Shannon Mathis Verified Buyer
12 Feb 2018, 9:08:58 am

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

12 Feb 2018, 7:46:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Many, many thanks for your repeat business and your kind words. We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines products are serving you well. Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

steve steve
4 Feb 2018, 12:23:04 am

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

5 Feb 2018, 7:06:17 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Steve, We are so glad you found 4Knines! Thank you for taking the time to review your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your new cover is working well to protect your Toyota Tundra, and we look forward to your repeat business. Have a great day! Many thanks, 4Knines

Lisa  Charette Lisa Charette Verified Buyer
31 Jan 2018, 3:18:04 pm

Great product, fast shipping

Very happy with back seat cover

31 Jan 2018, 7:23:21 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to let us know you are happy with your 4Knines bucket seat cover! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Rebecca Marschner Rebecca Marschner Verified Buyer
28 Jan 2018, 2:34:43 pm

full set of seat covers

These are really nice quality seat covers. They fit very well and are a sturdy material. They also look nice and stay on.

29 Jan 2018, 11:53:57 pm

4Knines replied :

We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines bucket seat covers are a great fit, look nice, and meet your quality expectations! We appreciate your purchase and this awesome review. If we can assist you further, please let us know. All the best, 4Knines

Kathleen B. Kathleen B. Verified Buyer
10 Dec 2017, 12:00:00 am

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

11 Dec 2017, 10:28:12 pm

4Knines replied :

Many thanks for this awesome 5-star review! Your business and your recommendation are greatly appreciated. We wish you and your furry passengers many happy adventures. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy