Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

john jones john jones Verified Buyer
9 May 2018, 8:25:27 am

New truck seat cover and side panels

I really do like the seat cover and door side panels. The side panels are a must as the Beagle mix puts her feet on the doors. Every now and again someone comes up with a nice product that works well, has quality in its materials, and is well engineered. These are those. I am super satisfied.

11 May 2018, 4:33:06 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, We are so happy you found 4Knines! Thank you for taking time to review your new covers. We love hearing from happy customers (and their happy Beagle mixes)! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Ericka Spiva Ericka Spiva Verified Buyer
4 May 2018, 4:04:38 pm

Pawesomeness!!!

Easy and fast install. Stays in place...works great!! (and the dogs are happy that they get to ride along again!) :)

11 May 2018, 4:31:37 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Ericka, Many thanks for your recent purchase and for your kind words about your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover. We are so glad you and your pups are enjoying the cover, and we wish you many happy adventures together! In appreciation, 4Knines

Sherry McClurkin Sherry McClurkin Verified Buyer
4 May 2018, 11:24:32 am

Great fit, Great look, Stays in Place

I really like the look of this cover on my front bucket seat. You can't tell it's to protect the seat from the dog! It's very nice looking and fits great. Most importantly, it stays in place! My dog is wiggly, up and down, looking out the windows; and this seat cover doesn't mind. Do make sure you watch the video and carefully follow the installation instructions. I did not at first; and Support was Wonderful in helping me figure out what I was doing incorrectly.

21 May 2018, 10:28:58 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sherry, We are so happy to hear that you and your wiggly pup are enjoying your 4Knines bucket seat cover. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words about your 4Knines experience. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. All the best, 4Knines

Marion  Jacks Marion Jacks Verified Buyer
4 May 2018, 9:54:01 am

Good Fit Good Customer Service

Great coverage on the back seat fitted no hammock cover. Easy to brush off collected debris. Overall it helps with keeping the car clean. The best option for me would have been the full cargo with a slit to allow for a seat belt but what we have works for us tool

8 May 2018, 4:55:36 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Marion, Thanks so much for the great feedback. Our customers help us make even better products! We are glad your 4Knines fitted split seat cover is working to keep your car clean. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Terry Maderak Terry Maderak Verified Buyer
27 Apr 2018, 9:26:16 pm

Bucket Cover

This is THE BEST cover ever! Fits great! Love the headrest strap with the buckle. Rating of 99%! Because of my seat belts I can’t use the back strap. If that strap had a buckle it would be a perfect 100%! But it still is the best cover I ever purchased!!

2 May 2018, 3:07:43 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Terry, What a fantastic review! We just love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines bucket seat cover meets your expectations. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. All the best, 4Knines

Shelbi McKee Shelbi McKee Verified Buyer
27 Apr 2018, 11:15:13 am

Perfect Fit

This seat cover is well made and fit perfectly on my Honda Pilot rear seat. I anticipate that it will protect my seats from kids and pets for a long time!

2 May 2018, 3:06:17 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Shelbi, Thanks so much for this terrific review! We share your confidence that your 4Knines seat cover will protect your Honda Pilot for many years to come. Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Cheryl Palmer Cheryl Palmer Verified Buyer
24 Apr 2018, 2:48:12 pm

Split rear seat cover (no hammock) and Split cargo liner

I just purchased these items to use in an Infiniti QX30. The small cargo liner fits well with lots to tuck underneath - so good coverage if I need to drape it over the bumper for loading camping gear, etc. The regular split seat cover is just a tidge big, but with some tucking here and there it covers the seat well. Good quality and prompt service. I recommend this product.

2 May 2018, 3:03:45 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Cheryl, We truly have the best customers! Thank you for taking the time to share your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your covers are doing their job to protect your Infiniti QX30. If we can assist you further, please let us know. In appreciation, 4Knines

Shannon Quinn Shannon Quinn Verified Buyer
24 Apr 2018, 9:37:47 am

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

2 May 2018, 2:59:57 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Shannon, We absolutely LOVE hearing from happy customers - especially repeat customers! Thank you so much for your business and for taking time to share your 4Knines experience. You are appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Mary Penning Mary Penning Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2018, 3:36:54 pm

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

2 May 2018, 2:58:22 am

4Knines replied :

Hi Mary! We are so glad to hear you and your English Lab are happy with your new bucket seat cover. We are confident it will protect your new truck for many years to come. Wishing you many happy adventures with your big, furry passenger! All the best, 4Knines

Mari Flanagan Mari Flanagan Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 8:32:18 pm

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

2 May 2018, 2:55:27 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Mari, We are so glad you found 4Knines and that you are enjoying your 4Knines bucket seat cover! Thank you for your business and this awesome review. We look forward to your repeat business. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy