Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

JP Nelson JP Nelson
20 Jul 2018, 5:48:32 pm

XL rear seat hammock cover

I own a 2015 Toyota Tundra CrewMax. I was concerned that the XL seat cover wouldn't be big enough for our pups. However, after installing it easily, our pups took to it immediately! Ellie loved the hammock part that comes off the seat a little and slept in it on one of our most recent road trips.

21 Jul 2018, 9:08:13 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear JP, We are so glad to hear that your new 4Knines cover is a great fit for your Tundra and that your pups are enjoying it as well. We wish you many happy adventures! All the best, 4Knines

Erin Allen Erin Allen Verified Buyer
20 Jul 2018, 12:48:05 pm

Perfect Fit!

We had fallen back to just putting a sheet over our seats as our Bernese Mountain Dog and our cars never found a perfect match with any of the seat covers we tried until this front seat cover. We immediately put in an order for the backseat cover from 4Knines to give our BMD more room.

21 Jul 2018, 10:02:05 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Erin, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you and your sweet pup are enjoying your new covers. We wish you many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Dave Clark Dave Clark Verified Buyer
17 Jul 2018, 9:37:31 pm

Service dog approved

It works awesome and my dog Mr Malachi S.D loves it and 4 me being disabled it's so much easier to keep my seat clean now. thank you awesome product..

21 Jul 2018, 9:03:41 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Dave, We are so happy to hear your 4Knines cover is making your life a little easier! Thank you for letting us know it is working out well and that Mr. Malachi approves! All the best, 4Knines

Miriam Hudgins Miriam Hudgins Verified Buyer
12 Jul 2018, 11:00:29 am

Perfect seat cover- just what I was looking for

I ordered the Split Rear Back Seat Cover - Grey Regular Fitted - Non Hammock option for my 1999 Ford F-150 pickup truck. It fits perfectly in the front seat. Easy to take off and on and looks beautiful.

12 Jul 2018, 11:49:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Miriam, We are so happy to hear your new 4Knines seat cover is a great fit for the front seat of your Ford F150. Your business and your kind words are truly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Danny Medinas Danny Medinas Verified Buyer
10 Jul 2018, 4:21:15 pm

Great product awesome customer service

Well made look forward to many years of use. Door protectors do there job. Thanks

12 Jul 2018, 11:50:49 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Danny, Thank you for taking the time to share your 4Knines experience. We are so glad you found 4Knines and that you are happy with your new covers! We are confident they will serve you well for years to come. In appreciation, 4Knines

RACHEL FLEISCHAKER RACHEL FLEISCHAKER Verified Buyer
9 Jul 2018, 12:26:59 pm

Geeat fit, great product, great service

Got these much faster than other products I have ordered online. The fit is wonderful, even in my little Corolla, and the installation was really easy. Hair does NOT stick to these covers.I love them!

12 Jul 2018, 11:48:28 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Rachel, Thanks so much for this generous review of your 4Knines rear seat cover! We are so glad the cover meets your expectations and is doing its job to protect your Corolla. We hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Sylvia Morrison Sylvia Morrison Verified Buyer
8 Jul 2018, 11:32:48 am

Customer Service

I ordered a dog cover for my rear seat. When I placed it, one of the straps was not holding tight so I sent an email to the company that day. I received an immediate response and an immediate replacement. I was so impressed! I love the no hammock cover. It's perfect!

9 Jul 2018, 2:34:42 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your kind review. We love hearing from happy customers! We are so glad you found 4Knines and that your cover is working well for you. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Jessica eubanks Jessica eubanks Verified Buyer
8 Jul 2018, 7:40:44 am

Great car seat cover

Easy to put on and perfect for my needs. My dog jumps in on my side to get into his car seat. No more paw prints on the seat.

9 Jul 2018, 2:29:53 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Jessica, We are so glad to hear you are happy with your 4Knines seat cover and that it is perfect for your needs. We wish you and your pup many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Leslie Holman Leslie Holman Verified Buyer
3 Jul 2018, 9:21:38 am

Love it

Wonderful product, everything is exactly as advertised! The only change I would make, is to add a mesh/net in hammock part between front seats so that air can flow to back seat.

7 Jul 2018, 12:32:33 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for your kind review and your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your 4Knines cover and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Anne Wright Anne Wright Verified Buyer
2 Jul 2018, 6:23:11 pm

see covers

These are the best covers i have them for both of my cars

7 Jul 2018, 12:34:29 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Anne, Thank you so much for your kind recommendation We are happy to hear you are pleased with your 4Knines covers! We appreciate your business! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us