Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Pat Pat
19 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

XL is Precise fit for 2018 Outback

This extra-large 60/40 liner fits as though it was made for the 2018 Outback. With the back seats folded down, the quilted portion goes from the very edge of hatch door, across the cargo ares, up the backs of the driver & front passenger seats and clips onto headrests. This provides a large, covered flat, even surface for cargo or dogs. The sides extend upward about 6-7 inches on both sides, giving nice protection to the sides of the cargo area. The bumper protector flap protects the bottom gasket area of the hatch and fully covers the bumper. When folded under it looks super tidy! Using it with back seats folded down, attached to front head rests also proves a nice concealed area on the floor directly behind the front seats, for any objects you may want to leave in the car, but keep totally out of sight. Very happy with this purchase.

20 Nov 2017, 11:07:26 pm

4knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review. We just shared it with a customer who had some questions that you answered perfectly! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Adam B. Adam B. Verified Buyer
17 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

My father loves it!! Thanks!

My father loves it!! Thanks!

20 Nov 2017, 11:01:06 pm

4knines replied :

Hi Adam, We are thrilled to hear your father is happy with his new 4Knines seat cover. We appreciate your business! All the best, 4Knines

April P. April P. Verified Buyer
16 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Waterproof Dog Bed Cover

The 4Knines Waterproof Dog Bed Cover is fantastic! It is super soft, which my dogs love to snuggle in to, yet protects their extra large, bagel dog bed from getting dirty. With three dogs in the house, it is much easier to wash the cover than to have to go to the commercial laundromat to wash the dog bed. The cover will also help preserve the bed from wear and tear. We love all of the 4Kinines products we have bought over the years, and we'll be back for more!

17 Nov 2017, 3:50:47 pm

4knines replied :

What an awesome review! We truly appreciate your repeat business, and your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for taking time to share your 4Knines experience. Please let us know if we can assist you further! All the best, 4Knines

Dale L. Dale L. Verified Buyer
16 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Car seat cover

We have purchased one for our car and one for our pickup. it's an excellent product and the best one on the market that I've looked at. I'm very happy with the purchase.

17 Nov 2017, 4:19:52 pm

4knines replied :

Thanks so much for this great review, Dale! Your business is truly appreciated! We love hearing from happy customers and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Michael A. Michael A. Verified Buyer
12 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Great product

Works very well in our car.

13 Nov 2017, 8:20:02 pm

4knines replied :

Hi Michael, Many thanks for your kind words about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and your 5-star review. All the best, 4Knines

Patrick H. Patrick H. Verified Buyer
9 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Cargo Cover

This is an excellent product. It seems to be well made of durable material. It is a perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler.

13 Nov 2017, 8:35:16 pm

4knines replied :

Hi Patrick, We are happy to hear your 4Knines cargo liner is a perfect fit for your Jeep Wrangler. We are proud of our products, and we appreciate your business and this terrific review! All the best, 4Knines

Michael P. Michael P. Verified Buyer
7 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Haven't used it yet

Haven't used it yet

17 Jan 2018, 7:42:45 pm

4knines replied :

Thank you so much for taking a minute to share your thoughts about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and are confident you will love this cover! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa L. Lisa L. Verified Buyer
6 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Great product!

Love this seat cover! It's a much more snug fit and high quality.

8 Nov 2017, 4:07:50 pm

4knines replied :

We love hearing from our customers and are so glad your 4Knines car seat cover for dogs is a good fit and meets your expectations. Thanks for your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Caitlin B. Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
2 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Amazing!!!!

We love it! The small was perfect for our Dodge Durango with 3rd row seating down! Our little Einstein has a tendency to get car sick and any mess wipes right up! We have a blanket back there for them however as the material is a little slippery under their little anxious paws. Love it!!!

3 Nov 2017, 6:54:41 pm

4knines replied :

Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for taking time to review your new 4Knines cargo liner for dogs! We are so glad it is working well to protect your Dodge Durango. We hope you and Einstein explore many happy trails together. All the best, 4Knines

Howard J. Howard J. Verified Buyer
1 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Door covers

These protect the door panels from being scratched by my Simon’s nails. He likes to bark when we stop next to another car. Match the seat covers and are quite reasonably priced. Thanks again for another great product.

2 Nov 2017, 6:30:56 pm

4knines replied :

Hi Howard! Many thanks for taking a minute to review your 4Knines door panels. We just love hearing from happy customers! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you and Simon enjoy many happy adventures together. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Why Did I Wait So Long?

I should have bought these years ago. Easy to use, easy to clean, and tons of headaches saved in trying to keep a blanket or covering on the car seat when taking the dogs on the trails, camping, etc. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Kathleen B.

Second Cargo Cover!

This is our second cargo cover for a new car! Our first cargo cover is 3 years old and still in excellent shape!

READ MORE »
Kenny G.

Love these seat covers.

Love these seat covers.

READ MORE »
Dina B.

Terrific product at a great price

I am beyond pleased with everything about my new 4Knines split rear back seat cover! The fabric is soft and attractive. The fit in my 2018 CR-V is perfect. Dirt just brushes off it, and water beads and wipes right off. It couldn't easier to put on and take off. This is a wonderful product at a great price.

READ MORE »
Donna D.

Excellence

We purchased seat covers, door covers and cargo area cover for our Honda Odyssey. Prompt service, fair prices and great quality. Overall a great company to do business with.

READ MORE »
James M.

XL Back seat bench cover

Love our new purchase from 4Knines. We were looking for a back seat cover that would fit our new 2017 F250 crew cab and this one fits perfect. Highly recommend for those wishing to maintain their seats. The material is excellent quality and it’s quick and easy to put on and take off. We also have the bucket seat covers from this company for our 2015 Yukon Denali and have gotten a lot of use out of them over the last couple of years and they are still in excellent condition and so are our seats. Thanks 4Knines for a great product!

READ MORE »
Amy T.

great product, sturdy, XL great fit for new 4Runner, cleans easy

I was worried this product might not hold up since one I recently purchased from another company ripped w/in 2 weeks from my 30lb Aussie pulling on it when trying to get into the back. I have been extremely pleased with the XL cargo liner. The straps are much more durable with more stitching and better fabric. I have a 50 lb Border Collie mix and 30 lb Aussie. They have already put the liner to the test!!! I have used it numerous times in the short 2 weeks I have had it. The XL was a great choice for my new 2017 4Runner. It allows me to strap to the front headrests and protect the whole back of the SUV. The skirt protects the bumper. It is too long when I only strap to the middle seats but I just fold under the extra fabric and still have the skirt. I use the full length most of the time and reason I got the XL. The fabric is sturdy and protected the back when the dogs spilled water. So far I have used it to haul bags of topsoil, go on a camping trip and visit family. I purchased the liner mainly to protect the back b/c we have flyball practice every week and tournaments every month. That's a lot of in/out for equipment, doggies and crates. I was very glad to see the edges fold up to protect the wheel wells. I am extremely pleased with this product and sorry I wasted money on my first purchase from other company. I have already recommended the liner to fellow flyball teammates. Shipping was great also. I ordered on a Sunday and it arrived Sat. So far I have just swept the dirt off and used a shop vac. Cleans up well and easy.

READ MORE »
Kim W.

Awesome!!

Great quality! Absolutely love it!

READ MORE »
Lisa M.

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy