Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Heather Hill Heather Hill
9 Apr 2018, 8:06:03 pm

Owner - Valley Taxi of Glenwood Springs, LLC

I truly can't tell you how amazing this product is as well as the door covers! We just bought a new 2108 Ford Raptor and wanted to protect our doors and seats from our 4 Pups! This was way better than we ever could expected! They truly cover everything and look very high end! Best product ever!

10 Apr 2018, 12:14:26 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Heather, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your new 4Knines Crew Cab Seat Cover! We are proud of our products and are always thrilled to hear from happy customers (and their happy pups!)! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you in the future. All the best, 4Knines

Wayne S. Wayne S.
8 Apr 2018, 6:14:50 pm

Repeat customer

Just wanted to give a shout out to this company. Their product has been in my truck for the last two years and their customer service is 2nd to none. I won't hesitate to use them again.

9 Apr 2018, 6:15:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Wayne, Your kind words about 4Knines products and customer service absolutely made our day! We truly have the BEST customers, and we appreciate your repeat business. All the best, 4Knines

michael gorham michael gorham Verified Buyer
8 Apr 2018, 5:26:39 pm

split cargo cover

Arrived as described. Fitted great.

9 Apr 2018, 6:19:46 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking time to let us know your 4Knines split cargo cover is a good fit and meets your expectations. Your business is truly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Carla M Strand Carla M Strand Verified Buyer
27 Mar 2018, 11:26:45 pm

Best Cargo Liner

I like the straps, clips, zippers and upper material on the new cover for my C-Max Energy. My dog, Marley likes the security of having a bigger area, without the feeling of falling off the seat. I have been able to use it in my truck also. I just shake it off. Very good price for the quality.

2 Apr 2018, 11:51:54 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Carla, We truly have the best customers! We are so glad to hear that you and Marley are enjoying your 4Knines Split Cargo Liner. We wish you many happy adventures in your C-Max. With sincere thanks, 4Knines

Debra Current Debra Current Verified Buyer
24 Mar 2018, 12:12:54 pm

Very Happy customer

Fits very well and looks nice! Very happy with this protect works well.

26 Mar 2018, 10:49:56 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Debbie, Thank you for sharing your experience with your 4Knines Bucket Seat Cover. We are glad the cover is a good fit and is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We love hearing from happy customers and appreciate your kind words. If we can assist you further, please let us know. All the best, 4Knines

Todd Israel Todd Israel
23 Mar 2018, 10:57:41 pm

Mr

Has the look and feel of quality. Fit like a glove on my F-150 crew cab. I like the flaps on the ends where my dog jumps up into the truck.

27 Mar 2018, 5:32:57 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Todd, Many thanks for your kind words about your new 4Knines Crew Cab cover. We are proud of this new 4Knines product and are so glad you and your pup are enjoying it! Please let us know if we can assist you further, All the best, 4Knines

George Linhardt George Linhardt Verified Buyer
17 Mar 2018, 9:06:23 am

bought two of these

Searched for different ones, decided on this one. Exceeded all expectations. Bought one for a new care and another for our 2004 4 runner. Provides good protection for vehicle and our 140 dog. We travel and camp extensively also good for bringing thing back form garden shop.

20 Mar 2018, 5:21:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Split Cargo liner exceeds your expectations. We appreciate your business and wish you and your big furry passenger many grand adventures! All the best, 4Knines

Michael Dean Michael Dean Verified Buyer
14 Mar 2018, 7:26:19 am

Great product!

Does exactly what we wanted. We can easily raise a part of the seat to give our dogs better access to the rear seat of our pickup. And it's easily removed or installed when we need to put humans back there!

20 Mar 2018, 10:10:44 pm

4Knines replied :

We are so glad to hear your 4Knines cover is doing its job to protect your vehicle. We hope you and your furry passengers enjoy many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Alex Garcia-Osuna Alex Garcia-Osuna Verified Buyer
28 Feb 2018, 12:21:20 pm

Back Seat Cover for Subaru Impreza

Excellent quality and great customer service!

28 Feb 2018, 11:05:19 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Alex, We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your 4Knines experience and that your new cover is doing its job to protect your Impreza. We wish you many happy adventures! Please let us know if we can assist you further. In appreciation, 4Knines

Carmela DiCristofano Carmela DiCristofano Verified Buyer
24 Feb 2018, 9:51:17 am

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

26 Feb 2018, 5:44:03 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Carmela, Thank you so much for your generous review and your kind words. We strive to provide high-quality products and exceptional customer service, so we are thrilled to hear this was your 4Knines experience! Your patience with our out-of-stock item is truly appreciated! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Third one purchased!

My husband and I both have this cargo cover in our SUV's and I just bought the small for my mom for Mother's day, as she dog sits for us. We love them!

READ MORE »
Shannon Quinn

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy