Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Diane Breland Diane Breland Verified Buyer
23 May 2018, 12:16:49 pm

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

23 May 2018, 11:24:08 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Diane, Thanks for taking time to review your 4Knines seat cover. We are glad to hear you are happy with the improved features of our updated cover. While we greatly appreciate your repeat business, we wanted to remind you that 4Knines covers are backed by a no-hassle Lifetime Warranty. Please look for an email from us with more information. We have the BEST customers, and we wish you and your pup many happy adventures! All the best, 4Knines

GREG BATEMAN GREG BATEMAN Verified Buyer
22 May 2018, 11:59:05 am

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

23 May 2018, 10:59:27 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Greg, We greatly appreciate your repeat business and your kind words about your 4Knines experience. We wish you many happy adventures with your 4Knines covers. With thanks, 4Knines

Cristina Jones Cristina Jones Verified Buyer
18 May 2018, 4:32:07 pm

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

21 May 2018, 10:28:01 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Cristina, We truly have the BEST customers! Thank you so much for your repeat business and your generous recommendation. Also...thank you for making a difference by donating your time and energy to a local dog shelter! All the best, 4Knines

Sally LIEDHOLM Sally LIEDHOLM Verified Buyer
16 May 2018, 10:25:43 am

Split Rear Dog Seat Cover - Fitted - No Hammock

I had ordered this item from an on-line site and was extremely disappointed when I received the wrong item. I was impressed with the quality of the seat cover and decided to contact 4Knines directly. I placed my order with Maggie and received the Split Rear Dog Seat Cover within three days. The seat cover fits nicely in my new Honda CR-V and as stated by 4Knines, is very easy to install and remove. My 8-month old labradoodle Brodie likes the comfort, and friends agree with him. Great quality item, reasonably priced, and outstanding customer service. Thanks 4Knines.

17 May 2018, 5:32:49 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Sally! Thank you for taking time to share your 4Knines customer service experience. We are glad you found 4Knines and that you and Brodie are satisfied with the fit and quality of your new split seat cover. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

john jones john jones Verified Buyer
9 May 2018, 8:51:36 am

New seat cover and side panels in Nissan Titan

Excellent solution for my truck. Absolutely no complaints. A+ quality materials, engineering, and design. Fast service on delivery. Cannot ask for anything better. J Jones Aiken, SC

9 May 2018, 4:17:00 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover is a perfect solution for your Nissan Titan. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

john jones john jones Verified Buyer
9 May 2018, 8:25:27 am

New truck seat cover and side panels

I really do like the seat cover and door side panels. The side panels are a must as the Beagle mix puts her feet on the doors. Every now and again someone comes up with a nice product that works well, has quality in its materials, and is well engineered. These are those. I am super satisfied.

11 May 2018, 4:33:06 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, We are so happy you found 4Knines! Thank you for taking time to review your new covers. We love hearing from happy customers (and their happy Beagle mixes)! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Ericka Spiva Ericka Spiva Verified Buyer
4 May 2018, 4:04:38 pm

Pawesomeness!!!

Easy and fast install. Stays in place...works great!! (and the dogs are happy that they get to ride along again!) :)

11 May 2018, 4:31:37 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Ericka, Many thanks for your recent purchase and for your kind words about your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover. We are so glad you and your pups are enjoying the cover, and we wish you many happy adventures together! In appreciation, 4Knines

Sherry McClurkin Sherry McClurkin Verified Buyer
4 May 2018, 11:24:32 am

Great fit, Great look, Stays in Place

I really like the look of this cover on my front bucket seat. You can't tell it's to protect the seat from the dog! It's very nice looking and fits great. Most importantly, it stays in place! My dog is wiggly, up and down, looking out the windows; and this seat cover doesn't mind. Do make sure you watch the video and carefully follow the installation instructions. I did not at first; and Support was Wonderful in helping me figure out what I was doing incorrectly.

21 May 2018, 10:28:58 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sherry, We are so happy to hear that you and your wiggly pup are enjoying your 4Knines bucket seat cover. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words about your 4Knines experience. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. All the best, 4Knines

Marion  Jacks Marion Jacks Verified Buyer
4 May 2018, 9:54:01 am

Good Fit Good Customer Service

Great coverage on the back seat fitted no hammock cover. Easy to brush off collected debris. Overall it helps with keeping the car clean. The best option for me would have been the full cargo with a slit to allow for a seat belt but what we have works for us tool

8 May 2018, 4:55:36 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Marion, Thanks so much for the great feedback. Our customers help us make even better products! We are glad your 4Knines fitted split seat cover is working to keep your car clean. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Terry Maderak Terry Maderak Verified Buyer
27 Apr 2018, 9:26:16 pm

Bucket Cover

This is THE BEST cover ever! Fits great! Love the headrest strap with the buckle. Rating of 99%! Because of my seat belts I can’t use the back strap. If that strap had a buckle it would be a perfect 100%! But it still is the best cover I ever purchased!!

2 May 2018, 3:07:43 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Terry, What a fantastic review! We just love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines bucket seat cover meets your expectations. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

Split Rear Dog Seat Cover - Fitted - No Hammock

I had ordered this item from an on-line site and was extremely disappointed when I received the wrong item. I was impressed with the quality of the seat cover and decided to contact 4Knines directly. I placed my order with Maggie and received the Split Rear Dog Seat Cover within three days. The seat cover fits nicely in my new Honda CR-V and as stated by 4Knines, is very easy to install and remove. My 8-month old labradoodle Brodie likes the comfort, and friends agree with him. Great quality item, reasonably priced, and outstanding customer service. Thanks 4Knines.

READ MORE »
Sally LIEDHOLM

New seat cover and side panels in Nissan Titan

Excellent solution for my truck. Absolutely no complaints. A+ quality materials, engineering, and design. Fast service on delivery. Cannot ask for anything better. J Jones Aiken, SC

READ MORE »
john jones

New truck seat cover and side panels

I really do like the seat cover and door side panels. The side panels are a must as the Beagle mix puts her feet on the doors. Every now and again someone comes up with a nice product that works well, has quality in its materials, and is well engineered. These are those. I am super satisfied.

READ MORE »
john jones

Pawesomeness!!!

Easy and fast install. Stays in place...works great!! (and the dogs are happy that they get to ride along again!) :)

READ MORE »
Ericka Spiva

Great fit, Great look, Stays in Place

I really like the look of this cover on my front bucket seat. You can't tell it's to protect the seat from the dog! It's very nice looking and fits great. Most importantly, it stays in place! My dog is wiggly, up and down, looking out the windows; and this seat cover doesn't mind. Do make sure you watch the video and carefully follow the installation instructions. I did not at first; and Support was Wonderful in helping me figure out what I was doing incorrectly.

READ MORE »
Sherry McClurkin

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy