Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Mary Penning Mary Penning Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2018, 3:36:54 pm

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

Mari Flanagan Mari Flanagan Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 8:32:18 pm

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

kevin gould kevin gould Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 11:17:18 am

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

Larry Greer Larry Greer Verified Buyer
21 Apr 2018, 8:13:07 am

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

Sean Licari Sean Licari Verified Buyer
17 Apr 2018, 8:29:47 am

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

17 Apr 2018, 4:18:08 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sean, Thank you for sharing your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines Split Cargo Cover is doing its job to protect your new Chevy Cruze. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Christy Howie Christy Howie
16 Apr 2018, 10:20:32 pm

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

17 Apr 2018, 4:15:13 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Christy, We have the BEST customers! Thanks so much for your recent purchase and kind words about your 4Knines experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover meets your expectations and is a perfect fit for your F-350. Please let us know if we can assist you further. With appreciation, 4Knines

John Updegraff John Updegraff Verified Buyer
16 Apr 2018, 11:17:23 am

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

17 Apr 2018, 3:55:36 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, Thank you so much for your generous feedback! We love hearing from happy customers and are glad to hear your 4Knines bucket seat cover is working well to protect your leather interior. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Veronica Faria Veronica Faria Verified Buyer
14 Apr 2018, 5:49:34 pm

Glad I bought this!

2 in fact one for each vehicle! Couldn't pass up the great deal!

17 Apr 2018, 4:11:24 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Veronica, Thanks so much for your business and this awesome review. We are confident you will enjoy these bucket seat covers for many years to come! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. All the best, 4Knines

Mikal Hendee Mikal Hendee Verified Buyer
13 Apr 2018, 9:38:56 pm

Expectations Surpassed

After reading the reviews on 4Knines seat covers, I was expecting a quality product and I was not disappointed. The material and workmanship exceeded my expectations. I feel confident that these seat covers will provide years of usage.

17 Apr 2018, 4:08:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Mikal, We are so glad you found 4Knines! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear your 4Knines bucket seat covers exceed your expectations, and we share your confidence the covers will serve you well for many years. In appreciation, 4Knines

Heather Hill Heather Hill
9 Apr 2018, 8:06:03 pm

Owner - Valley Taxi of Glenwood Springs, LLC

I truly can't tell you how amazing this product is as well as the door covers! We just bought a new 2108 Ford Raptor and wanted to protect our doors and seats from our 4 Pups! This was way better than we ever could expected! They truly cover everything and look very high end! Best product ever!

10 Apr 2018, 12:14:26 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Heather, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your new 4Knines Crew Cab Seat Cover! We are proud of our products and are always thrilled to hear from happy customers (and their happy pups!)! We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you in the future. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Just what I wanted!

I've got a big heavy English lab with fast-growing nails, and a new truck with leather seats. Your seat cover enables my dog to ride with me again. I am totally A Satisfied customer!

READ MORE »
Mary Penning

Great Seat Cover

The Seat Cover is amazing. I'll have to order one for the bench seat in my Kia Sportage and another front seat cover.

READ MORE »
Mari Flanagan

Great Product

Perfect cargo cover for me, very nice quality and fast shipping.

READ MORE »
kevin gould

Seat cover

Great cover, very well made, fit was good

READ MORE »
Larry Greer

Versatile cargo cover

Bought this and installed it in my 2018 Chevy Cruze hatchback. Super quick and easy to install and has plenty of length. Great product.

READ MORE »
Sean Licari

sales

This product is amazing and so is the company. I was concerned it wouldn't fit my F350 Super Duty crew cab. I emailed them to ask and they responded really quick. I got the cover and it is everything they show it is & more. It fits perfect. I also bought the side covers for the doors in the back.

READ MORE »
Christy Howie

Front seat covers

Very impressed. I have leather seats and they don't slide at all. Plus the seat doesnt get hot

READ MORE »
John Updegraff

Glad I bought this!

2 in fact one for each vehicle! Couldn't pass up the great deal!

READ MORE »
Veronica Faria

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy