Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Charlie Hendrix Charlie Hendrix Verified Buyer
17 Aug 2018, 9:24:27 am

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

Gary Beaton Gary Beaton Verified Buyer
16 Aug 2018, 7:35:23 am

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

Jere Miller Jere Miller Verified Buyer
14 Aug 2018, 7:36:23 am

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

Ryan Bracken Ryan Bracken Verified Buyer
13 Aug 2018, 10:34:36 am

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

Leon Campbell Leon Campbell Verified Buyer
3 Aug 2018, 7:45:16 pm

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

4 Aug 2018, 4:12:32 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Leo, Thank you so much for your kind review of your 4Knines Cargo Liner. We are glad to hear it is a perfect fit for your Yukon Denali, and that it is doing a great job keeping the interior clean and protected. We appreciate your business! All the best, 4Knines

Marchelle Jones Marchelle Jones Verified Buyer
30 Jul 2018, 9:44:12 am

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

30 Jul 2018, 3:06:39 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Marchelle, We are so happy to hear your 4Knines seat cover and door panels are working well in your Pathfinder and Titan. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Deby Hackney Deby Hackney Verified Buyer
23 Jul 2018, 5:00:23 pm

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

25 Jul 2018, 11:53:55 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Deby, We appreciate your business and your kind words about 4Knines! Thanks for letting us know your seat covers are a good fit and are doing their job to protect both of your vehicles. All the best, 4Knines

Neal Cohen Neal Cohen Verified Buyer
23 Jul 2018, 8:51:27 am

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

25 Jul 2018, 11:48:20 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Neal, Thanks for sharing your 4Knines experience. We love hearing from satisfied customers and are glad your 4Knines seat cover meets your (and your fur baby's) expectations! Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Sharon Tieman Sharon Tieman Verified Buyer
23 Jul 2018, 1:55:32 am

Front Bucket Seat Covers

Love, love love our front seat covers. Now Miss Maxie can ride in either of our vehicles. It’s a win win for all 3 of us ????????

25 Jul 2018, 11:50:00 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sharon, We are so happy to hear your new bucket seat covers are working well for you and Miss Maxie! We wish you many happy adventures together. All the best, 4Knines

Christine Cooley Christine Cooley Verified Buyer
20 Jul 2018, 6:12:02 pm

Puppy misadventure

My 8 month old lab puppy ate something and it required a trip to the vet. They administered peroxide to induce vomiting. He seemed unaffected by the entire experience and after waiting 45 minutes with no results, we were sent home. Naturally, he threw up in the car on the way home. I had recently bought the split rear seat cover. It saved the back seat of my car and cleaned up beautifully. I can only imagine how the cloth seat would have absorbed the odor and stain without the protection of the seat cover. Buying your seat cover was the smartest decision I've made. Love the hammock option.

21 Jul 2018, 9:11:09 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Christine, We are so glad to hear that your new 4Knines seat cover is working well to protect your vehicle from life's little messes. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. All the best to you and your sweet pup! 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great Protection

I think this seat cover is going to work out just fine. It fits well, was extremely easy to install. Just waiting for my new puppy to be old enough to bring home.

READ MORE »
Charlie Hendrix

Seat cover just received

It would be nice to be able to actually get some use out of it before I can honestly review the product. I will say that so far my experience with 4Knines has been wonderful. Their customer service is great.

READ MORE »
Gary Beaton

Great Cover

I been getting these covers for many years and have never been disappointed with them great quality and well made something you don't see very much anymore !

READ MORE »
Jere Miller

If you have dogs, and love your car, this is a must buy!

I recently purchased the Cargo Cover to protect my new Subaru Outback. My dogs love car rides, but they're also shedding dogs and make a mess. The Cargo Cover took a brief 30 seconds to install and provides protection against dirt, scratches, hair, dander. It's super easy to clean-up too!

READ MORE »
Ryan Bracken

Great Product!

XL cargo liner fit my GMC Yukon Denali perfectly. While our 20 lb dog doesn't put much stress on the liner, it works great keeping the back clean from carrying our often muddy recumbent bicycles around. Top notch product, fast delivery. Thanks!

READ MORE »
Leon Campbell

Great products. We are return customers.

Bought the bench cover and side panels for our Nissan Pathfinder. Looks great. We have the same set up in our Titan truck and couldn't be happier with the protection it gives to our leather interior. Highly recommend. Shipping was super fast!!!

READ MORE »
Marchelle Jones

Super nice

I purchased seat covers for my Ford F-350 and my Ford Edge - really nice fit and I have piece of mind knowing my seats are protected!

READ MORE »
Deby Hackney

Well Done!

Bought the seat cover for a rental SUV we were using on a road trip. It worked great. Kept off all the dog hair and our fur baby rolled around on it like crazy. Am going to move it to our everyday SUV. Nicely done!

READ MORE »
Neal Cohen

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us