Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Christine Cooley Christine Cooley Verified Buyer
20 Jul 2018, 6:12:02 pm

Puppy misadventure

My 8 month old lab puppy ate something and it required a trip to the vet. They administered peroxide to induce vomiting. He seemed unaffected by the entire experience and after waiting 45 minutes with no results, we were sent home. Naturally, he threw up in the car on the way home. I had recently bought the split rear seat cover. It saved the back seat of my car and cleaned up beautifully. I can only imagine how the cloth seat would have absorbed the odor and stain without the protection of the seat cover. Buying your seat cover was the smartest decision I've made. Love the hammock option.

JP Nelson JP Nelson
20 Jul 2018, 5:48:32 pm

XL rear seat hammock cover

I own a 2015 Toyota Tundra CrewMax. I was concerned that the XL seat cover wouldn't be big enough for our pups. However, after installing it easily, our pups took to it immediately! Ellie loved the hammock part that comes off the seat a little and slept in it on one of our most recent road trips.

Erin Allen Erin Allen Verified Buyer
20 Jul 2018, 12:48:05 pm

Perfect Fit!

We had fallen back to just putting a sheet over our seats as our Bernese Mountain Dog and our cars never found a perfect match with any of the seat covers we tried until this front seat cover. We immediately put in an order for the backseat cover from 4Knines to give our BMD more room.

Dave Clark Dave Clark Verified Buyer
17 Jul 2018, 9:37:31 pm

Service dog approved

It works awsom n my dog Mr Malachi S.D loves it n 4 me bn disabled it's so easier to keep my seat clean know thank u awsome product..

Miriam Hudgins Miriam Hudgins Verified Buyer
12 Jul 2018, 11:00:29 am

Perfect seat cover- just what I was looking for

I ordered the Split Rear Back Seat Cover - Grey Regular Fitted - Non Hammock option for my 1999 Ford F-150 pickup truck. It fits perfectly in the front seat. Easy to take off and on and looks beautiful.

12 Jul 2018, 11:49:31 pm

4Knines replied :

Hello Miriam, We are so happy to hear your new 4Knines seat cover is a great fit for the front seat of your Ford F150. Your business and your kind words are truly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Danny Medinas Danny Medinas Verified Buyer
10 Jul 2018, 4:21:15 pm

Great product awesome customer service

Well made look forward to many years of use. Door protectors do there job. Thanks

12 Jul 2018, 11:50:49 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Danny, Thank you for taking the time to share your 4Knines experience. We are so glad you found 4Knines and that you are happy with your new covers! We are confident they will serve you well for years to come. In appreciation, 4Knines

RACHEL FLEISCHAKER RACHEL FLEISCHAKER Verified Buyer
9 Jul 2018, 12:26:59 pm

Geeat fit, great product, great service

Got these much faster than other products I have ordered online. The fit is wonderful, even in my little Corolla, and the installation was really easy. Hair does NOT stick to these covers.I love them!

12 Jul 2018, 11:48:28 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Rachel, Thanks so much for this generous review of your 4Knines rear seat cover! We are so glad the cover meets your expectations and is doing its job to protect your Corolla. We hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Sylvia Morrison Sylvia Morrison Verified Buyer
8 Jul 2018, 11:32:48 am

Customer Service

I ordered a dog cover for my rear seat. When I placed it, one of the straps was not holding tight so I sent an email to the company that day. I received an immediate response and an immediate replacement. I was so impressed! I love the no hammock cover. It's perfect!

9 Jul 2018, 2:34:42 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your kind review. We love hearing from happy customers! We are so glad you found 4Knines and that your cover is working well for you. Please let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Jessica eubanks Jessica eubanks Verified Buyer
8 Jul 2018, 7:40:44 am

Great car seat cover

Easy to put on and perfect for my needs. My dog jumps in on my side to get into his car seat. No more paw prints on the seat.

9 Jul 2018, 2:29:53 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Jessica, We are so glad to hear you are happy with your 4Knines seat cover and that it is perfect for your needs. We wish you and your pup many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Leslie Holman Leslie Holman Verified Buyer
3 Jul 2018, 9:21:38 am

Love it

Wonderful product, everything is exactly as advertised! The only change I would make, is to add a mesh/net in hammock part between front seats so that air can flow to back seat.

7 Jul 2018, 12:32:33 am

4Knines replied :

Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for your kind review and your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your 4Knines cover and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Puppy misadventure

My 8 month old lab puppy ate something and it required a trip to the vet. They administered peroxide to induce vomiting. He seemed unaffected by the entire experience and after waiting 45 minutes with no results, we were sent home. Naturally, he threw up in the car on the way home. I had recently bought the split rear seat cover. It saved the back seat of my car and cleaned up beautifully. I can only imagine how the cloth seat would have absorbed the odor and stain without the protection of the seat cover. Buying your seat cover was the smartest decision I've made. Love the hammock option.

READ MORE »
Christine Cooley

XL rear seat hammock cover

I own a 2015 Toyota Tundra CrewMax. I was concerned that the XL seat cover wouldn't be big enough for our pups. However, after installing it easily, our pups took to it immediately! Ellie loved the hammock part that comes off the seat a little and slept in it on one of our most recent road trips.

READ MORE »
JP Nelson

Perfect Fit!

We had fallen back to just putting a sheet over our seats as our Bernese Mountain Dog and our cars never found a perfect match with any of the seat covers we tried until this front seat cover. We immediately put in an order for the backseat cover from 4Knines to give our BMD more room.

READ MORE »
Erin Allen

Service dog approved

It works awsom n my dog Mr Malachi S.D loves it n 4 me bn disabled it's so easier to keep my seat clean know thank u awsome product..

READ MORE »
Dave Clark

Perfect seat cover- just what I was looking for

I ordered the Split Rear Back Seat Cover - Grey Regular Fitted - Non Hammock option for my 1999 Ford F-150 pickup truck. It fits perfectly in the front seat. Easy to take off and on and looks beautiful.

READ MORE »
Miriam Hudgins

Great product awesome customer service

Well made look forward to many years of use. Door protectors do there job. Thanks

READ MORE »
Danny Medinas

Geeat fit, great product, great service

Got these much faster than other products I have ordered online. The fit is wonderful, even in my little Corolla, and the installation was really easy. Hair does NOT stick to these covers.I love them!

READ MORE »
RACHEL FLEISCHAKER

Customer Service

I ordered a dog cover for my rear seat. When I placed it, one of the straps was not holding tight so I sent an email to the company that day. I received an immediate response and an immediate replacement. I was so impressed! I love the no hammock cover. It's perfect!

READ MORE »
Sylvia Morrison

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy

Message Us