Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

peter.kowler peter.kowler Verified Buyer
22 Jun 2018, 10:58:23 am

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

KENNETH MONSEY KENNETH MONSEY Verified Buyer
12 Jun 2018, 7:43:34 am

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

15 Jun 2018, 11:29:24 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that your 4Knines seat cover is working out well for you and your sweet Poodle. We wish you many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Jackie Carter Jackie Carter Verified Buyer
9 Jun 2018, 1:04:49 pm

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

15 Jun 2018, 11:39:23 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Jackie, We are so happy to hear that your 4Knines seat cover is working out well for you and that your furbabies are loving it as well. We wish you many happy adventures together! All the best, 4Knines

Donald Fish Donald Fish Verified Buyer
3 Jun 2018, 9:24:24 am

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

12 Jun 2018, 7:24:23 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Donald, We are so happy to hear your 4Knines split seat cover is "Doodle-approved!" We are confident this cover will protect your vehicle for many years to come. We appreciate your business and your 5-star recommendation. All the best, 4Knines

Chris Campbell Chris Campbell Verified Buyer
28 May 2018, 1:54:46 pm

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

29 May 2018, 12:36:46 am

4Knines replied :

Hi Chris! Thanks for taking time to let us know your 4Knines split seat cover is a perfect fit and is working well to protect your new VW Tiguan. We love hearing from happy customers! In appreciation, 4Knines

Diane Breland Diane Breland Verified Buyer
23 May 2018, 12:16:49 pm

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

23 May 2018, 11:24:08 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Diane, Thanks for taking time to review your 4Knines seat cover. We are glad to hear you are happy with the improved features of our updated cover. While we greatly appreciate your repeat business, we wanted to remind you that 4Knines covers are backed by a no-hassle Lifetime Warranty. Please look for an email from us with more information. We have the BEST customers, and we wish you and your pup many happy adventures! All the best, 4Knines

GREG BATEMAN GREG BATEMAN Verified Buyer
22 May 2018, 11:59:05 am

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

23 May 2018, 10:59:27 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Greg, We greatly appreciate your repeat business and your kind words about your 4Knines experience. We wish you many happy adventures with your 4Knines covers. With thanks, 4Knines

Cristina Jones Cristina Jones Verified Buyer
18 May 2018, 4:32:07 pm

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

21 May 2018, 10:28:01 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear Cristina, We truly have the BEST customers! Thank you so much for your repeat business and your generous recommendation. Also...thank you for making a difference by donating your time and energy to a local dog shelter! All the best, 4Knines

Sally LIEDHOLM Sally LIEDHOLM Verified Buyer
16 May 2018, 10:25:43 am

Split Rear Dog Seat Cover - Fitted - No Hammock

I had ordered this item from an on-line site and was extremely disappointed when I received the wrong item. I was impressed with the quality of the seat cover and decided to contact 4Knines directly. I placed my order with Maggie and received the Split Rear Dog Seat Cover within three days. The seat cover fits nicely in my new Honda CR-V and as stated by 4Knines, is very easy to install and remove. My 8-month old labradoodle Brodie likes the comfort, and friends agree with him. Great quality item, reasonably priced, and outstanding customer service. Thanks 4Knines.

17 May 2018, 5:32:49 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Sally! Thank you for taking time to share your 4Knines customer service experience. We are glad you found 4Knines and that you and Brodie are satisfied with the fit and quality of your new split seat cover. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

john jones john jones Verified Buyer
9 May 2018, 8:51:36 am

New seat cover and side panels in Nissan Titan

Excellent solution for my truck. Absolutely no complaints. A+ quality materials, engineering, and design. Fast service on delivery. Cannot ask for anything better. J Jones Aiken, SC

9 May 2018, 4:17:00 pm

4Knines replied :

Dear John, We love hearing from happy customers and are so glad your 4Knines Crew Cab Cover is a perfect solution for your Nissan Titan. We appreciate your business and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Cordura seat cover

Great product. Have them on all my seats to protect them from water sand and nails of from all the dogs that travel with me in my camper van to the beach, rivers and woods.

READ MORE »
peter.kowler

EXCELLENT SEAT COVER

We liked the first cover so much that a few days later we purchased a second one. The cover installs very, very easily, fits and covers the rear seat and the back of the front seats of our Subaru Tribeca perfectly, has flaps that cover the door-side edges of the rear seat, and stays perfectly in place. Spilled or tracked water beads up on the material and can be easily wiped off. At first our dog did tend to slide just a little on the new cover, but he soon learned to stand, sit, and lay just as well as he did before on the uncovered seat. The hammock portion seems like it might provide some little bit of protection in a sudden stop (our guy will chew apart any "doggie seat belt" type of restraint in very short order - so that option is out of the question for us). As to keeping him out of the car front-area - well, our long-legged Standard Poodle has no problem in still looking closely out the front windshield by putting his front feet on the center console - straddling the hammock - with no problem whatsoever. But we did discover that having the hammock in place does allow us to safely keep his water bottle and dish, his leash, and an old towel on the floor under the hammock - where he can no longer get at them (especially the leash and towel) to chew on them. All in all, an excellent seat cover.

READ MORE »
KENNETH MONSEY

My furbabies don't like leather seats!!!! But they love this seat cover!!!

Very hard to find a split bench seat cover at a reasonable price, this one fit the bill. Easy to install, very durable and looks to be easy to clean. Wanted something that would protect the leather seats and was pet friendly (hate it when the material of regular seat covers snags toenails and collars). I don't think I will have to buy another for many years!!!

READ MORE »
Jackie Carter

My Doodle approves!

Received on time, fits great and easy to install. Color is a great match. So far, so good. Durability? Time will tell. It appears to be well constructed.

READ MORE »
Donald Fish

Fits my 2018 VW Tiguan perfectly

Very happy with our purchase. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and keeps the leather seats in our brand new vehicle perfectly clean.

READ MORE »
Chris Campbell

great cover

This is actually a replacement for my original 4 knines cover which was 4 years old. I used it daily (bringing my pup to work with me) and washed it weekly, so the backing finally started to flake apart and come off. This newer version is easier to put over the headrests, great improvement in the strap and closures. Also the best improvement is the side flaps, the old cover didn't have these. These flaps help to catch the dirt from dogs feet when they are jumping up into the car, instead of it going on the side of the seat.

READ MORE »
Diane Breland

Fantastic

This is my 2nd seat cover from 4knines and love them both. The product and service were both fantastic.

READ MORE »
GREG BATEMAN

Repeat customer VERY satisfied.

We have made several purchases from 4Knines and are VERY satisfied with products (cargo liner, back seat cover, bucket front seat cover...). I volunteer at a shelter and take dogs offsite daily. Always a Pleasure doing business with 4Knines. Highly recommend.

READ MORE »
Cristina Jones

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy