Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Nancy S. Nancy S. Verified Buyer
15 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Love these cargo covers

Bought one for our Suburban. Loved it. Bought another for our new Santa Fe--it's even better. I love the addition of the zippers so the split back seat can be more easily popped up. Easy to clean and up to the challenge of four active Aussies. I highly recommend this product.

Anna C. Anna C. Verified Buyer
14 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Fantastic solution

Awesome way to protect your car seats from your (sometimes questionably clean) dogs. Well-made, high quality, and not overly expensive either. I would recommend this cover to friends happily.

Suzanne H. Suzanne H. Verified Buyer
13 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Rear seat cover

It's made well but my dog doesn't like it. Too slippery for him to sit up and look out the window he has to lie down and miss all the action. I put a towel on top of the seat cover to try and make it less slip, but didn't work either. Still trying to think of something I can use to keep him put.

Brian J. Brian J. Verified Buyer
13 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Great product

Nice fit on 2017 Colorado and great protection!

Jill S. Jill S. Verified Buyer
12 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Works great

Good product. As described.

Trudy R. Trudy R. Verified Buyer
11 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Best Seat Cover Ever

Bought this for our new Yukon. Fits perfectly! Love the way it splits so we can take advantage of the 60/40 bench seat in second row. Good quality materials, constructed well. Highly recommend.

Shirley A. Shirley A. Verified Buyer
11 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Split Rear Car Back Seat Cover

I have purchased probably 3 different covers for my back seat. All didn't last more than a couple of weeks. I bit the bullet and ordered this cover knowing that it was more expensive than the ones I had previously purchased. This seat cover is amazing. I have a service animal that rides in that seat ever time I am in the car, she is comfortable, it stays in place and is extremely well made. I am very pleased with this purchase. The customer service provided by 4Knines is exceptional. You have earned a loyal customer. Thanks again for a quality seat cover. Shirley

Darla B. Darla B. Verified Buyer
11 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Great pet seat cover

I recently purchased the 60/40 split back seat pet cover for my Forester - it's fantastic, fits great and my dog loves it!! Have looked at a ton of different pet seat covers and this is working out the best over my leather interior. The cover doesn't slip, it stays in place, therefore, so does my dog! He loves it too!

Kathaleen M. Kathaleen M. Verified Buyer
9 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

I absolutely love these seat

I absolutely love these seat covers! I have a back seat cover and front bucket seat cover for a 60 pound dog. They both fit well and are durable. Also easy to remove when needed for our human friends and reinstall. The quality is superior to store bought seat covers. Don't hesitate to buy from this company. Thanks Again 4Knines!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy