Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Kathryn H. Kathryn H. Verified Buyer
30 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Durable and Stylish

I ordered the Rear Bench Cover in Grey, regular size for my 2008 Acura RDX. It fits perfectly and is the best cover I have ever used. I have three big dogs that often need transporting together (GSD, Rottweiler & a big mutt). Needless to say, finding something that will not bunch up into a small pile underneath them is hard. This cover is durable, the straps are substantial and it looks much nicer than one I've purchase from big box pet stores. I am looking into getting the cargo cover next. The initial cost is over what competitors market for the same items, BUT the investment is totally worth it because of the guarantee and that fact that it will last. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Thanks 4Knines!

Stephanie H. Stephanie H. Verified Buyer
30 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great quality!

The product has great quality. It is thick and stays in place. I was surprised that I use the extra piece to attach to the driver and passenger seat, but it actually works out great! It adds a deterrent so our Mastiffs won't try to climb up front with us. Highly recommend!

Patricia L. Patricia L. Verified Buyer
28 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Perfect

We purchased a seat cover for the front seat where our dog loves to ride. It is a perfect fit and stays in place while protecting the leather seat from dog hair and scratches.

Jennifer L. Jennifer L. Verified Buyer
28 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Bucket Seat Cover

great color, comfortable, durable.

Kathy S. Kathy S. Verified Buyer
26 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great seat cover

fits well and does not move around. Stays in place

Robbin M. Robbin M. Verified Buyer
26 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Love it!

I am so very happy with my purchase. Looks nice, stays in place and is well made. Thanks for making such a great seat cover!

Richard H. Richard H.
24 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great Product, Great Company!

I bought the XL cover for a 2015 Ford Explorer and 2012 Nissan Rogue and it fits great in both. I originally bought the regular size for the Rogue but the headrest straps didn't fit. The return process was so easy! They refunded my money quickly and emailed a free return shipping label and were pleasant and responsive the entire time. Once the XL covers got back in stock they emailed me to let me know (since I told them I was still interested in the larger size). I ordered two and they arrived within 2 days. I'm extremely happy with the product quality, fit, and customer service provided to me. I will definitely recommend 4Knines to my friends with dogs!

Margaret W. Margaret W. Verified Buyer
23 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

bucket seat covers

These covers are exceptional. The dogs jump in the car and they just wipe off.

Chris M. Chris M. Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

Well made - fits my

Well made - fits my 2015 Grand Cherokee really well.

Cynthia D. Cynthia D. Verified Buyer
22 Apr 2015, 7:00:00 am

perfect!

Fit is great and works very well.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy