Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Warren W. Warren W.
6 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

This is the pet seat cover to get.

Simple design, durable materials, good construction, and good-looking. What‰Ûªs not to like? The grippy layer that hugs on the car seat is a stroke of genius relative to other seat covers out there.

Donna N. Donna N.
2 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

excellent

By far the best seat cover for you furry friend, workmanship is excellent, therefore this cover will last a long long time, which makes it a good investment. Happy I found it. Thank you.

Krystal F. Krystal F.
2 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Great!

Great!

Brandon g. Brandon g.
2 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Used many products before - this is it!

Far and away the best product design I could.. and trust me I search the farest reaching nooks of the interwebs. I have to 70lb shepherds and needed a durable, comfortable cover for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My specifics were: - padding for comfort for the pups - Check! - no sliding or bunching - Check! - full coverage with the rear seats down - Check! The only reason I'm not giving 5 Starts is due to there is no zip option for split rear seats. I'm hoping you'll come out with a future product that has a zip for split rear seats. Keep making great products and I"ll keep spreading the word!

Mike B. Mike B.
1 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Better than expected

I read a lot of good reviews about the 4Knines dog seat cover but when it arrived it was better than I hoped for. Very nice quality materials and construction. The regular size fits perfectly in the back seat of my Subaru Impreza. The attaching devices and nonskid backing hold it in place all of the time. Best of all my 50lb Border Collie mix Howdy is very comfortable with it. Shipping was fast. Worth every penny.

David S. David S.
1 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Just what I was looking for

Fits great. Very easy to install, and protects the leather seats in my truck. My dog loves to go for rides, but it was a pain trying to cover the seat so she could come along. This cover goes in, in just a few seconds, and stays put.

Nick Nick
1 Mar 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Great product

Loved it!

Linda M. Linda M.
28 Feb 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Dog seat cover

Excellent product, excellent service

Richard R. Richard R.
23 Feb 2015, 12:00:00 pm

Great Cover

Fits my 2015 Sierra Crew Cab very well. The dogs like it much better than the old one. Well built and looks like it will last.

Taunie--Oregon Taunie--Oregon
18 Feb 2015, 12:00:00 pm

A+ product!!

I'm so happy with the purchase of my 4knines seat cover. Easy installation, great fit and color and easy to vacuum. I love the adjustable straps around the head rest and gripping product to prevent sliding on my leather seats. My puppy and I could not be happier! thanks for making a high quality product and we're happy to support a family owned company! :)

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Rear Seat Cover for 2017 Explorer

Perfect fit. No hassle install. Dogs love it. I love it more!

READ MORE »
Frank j.

Rear Bench Seat Cover

I have purchased several seat covers from area pet stores and have returned them. I love the one I got from 4Knines because it was easy to install, it's shaped just like the bench seat in my car, its nice looking and it doesn't slide around. I have a large dog and a medium sized dog and the cover stays put! Thanks, 4Knines!

READ MORE »
Karen S.

Seat cover

We have 2 big dogs and an hour and a half trip to the lake house. The lab sheds black hair everywhere on the tan leather, the Goldendoodle but he has long nails and left little holes in the seat of the car I had before. Got the new car and immediately ordered your cover, it came in quickly, was easy to install and saved the new car lots of damage. Love it! Recommend it highly!

READ MORE »
Peggy N.

Love ♥ it

Optional hammock make it easy to go between kids and dog really easy. It grate can also have both kids and dog at the same time. I will be getting the cargo and front seats cover as soon as I can.

READ MORE »
Libby B.

Rear Bench Seat Cover

I have purchased several seat covers from area pet stores and have returned them. I love the one I got from 4Knines because it was easy to install, it's shaped just like the bench seat in my car, its nice looking and it doesn't slide around. I have a large dog and a medium sized dog and the cover stays put! Thanks, 4Knines!

READ MORE »
Karen S.

Seat cover

We have 2 big dogs and an hour and a half trip to the lake house. The lab sheds black hair everywhere on the tan leather, the Goldendoodle but he has long nails and left little holes in the seat of the car I had before. Got the new car and immediately ordered your cover, it came in quickly, was easy to install and saved the new car lots of damage. Love it! Recommend it highly!

READ MORE »
Peggy N.

Love ♥ it

Optional hammock make it easy to go between kids and dog really easy. It grate can also have both kids and dog at the same time. I will be getting the cargo and front seats cover as soon as I can.

READ MORE »
Libby B.

Very well made

Recently purchased the waterproof bed liner. Very happy with the quality workmanship and that the material is soft and doesn‰Ûªt make noise when shifting positions.

READ MORE »
Melissa Y.

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy