Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Danielle S. Danielle S. Verified Buyer
9 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great purchase

We bought this for our new fancy car that we didn't want the leather to get scratched by a certain puppy. We were able to take her on a long roadtrip without worrying about the car. The cover fits the back seat very nicely and seems very durable. There was a point on our vacation that we had to get in the car while wet and the seat cover allowed us to change in the car without getting the leather wet. We let it air dry overnight in the house and it looks as good as new afterward. A great purchase and my husband said he was glad we bought "the real deal" instead of the knock-off.

Simrit S. Simrit S. Verified Buyer
7 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

SUV Black XXL cargo liner for 2015 Lexus RX 350

After checking into various cargo liners and their reviews we knew we wanted the Knine product. Unfortunately they didn't have the XXL size at the time. We decided to wait and were pleasantly surprised when the 4Knines customer service dept contacted us and let us know that they had a few in. We ordered it and on receiving it installed it in our SUV. It fit just as perfectly as shown in the photograph they had on their website. The liner is well stitched in a quilted style and looks very good. The rubber backing holds it in place and it hasn't moved or slipped with groceries on it. There is plenty to go over and protect the bumper from scratches which we have folded under right now - the extra gives us the option to have coverage if we fold the rear seats down. So far we have haven't had a chance to use it with our dogs on it - will update our review once we see how it holds up with them on it,( but having seen another product that doesn't have the rubber backing slipping and bunching up because it's thin , we know this will hold up the best of all the choices out there). We are glad we waited for this cargo liner, because it looks really nice AND protects the cargo area. Highly recommend it.

Jim G. Jim G. Verified Buyer
7 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

this is the best cargo

this is the best cargo cover yet-me and my dogs love it easy to clean and good looking enough to leave in all the time!!

Judy J. Judy J. Verified Buyer
6 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

Awesome

Best cover ever! Very durable & stays in place! Love the way it fits & how the end can hang over the bumper. Would definitely recommend it! Love it!

Anita T. Anita T. Verified Buyer
6 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

waterproof dog bed cover

I've tried alot of products most claimed to be waterproof but were not. This dog bed cover is really waterproof. Great product!

Todd J. Todd J. Verified Buyer
6 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

Dog Seat Rear SUV bench Cover

Its great. Easy to install, nice straps to attach to headrest. Nice no slip under finish to keep it on the seat. Haven't washed it yet. Little pricy but works great

Bill M. Bill M. Verified Buyer
5 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great SUV Cargo Liner

I purchased the XL Black Cargo Liner about a month ago and love it. It fits my Subaru Forester like a glove, is water proof and very easy to clean.

Angela M. Angela M. Verified Buyer
5 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

Nice!

Thank you!!! This cover fits my small SUV perfectly. It is made of rugged material and it took just a few seconds to attach (including the anchors).

Erich J. Erich J. Verified Buyer
5 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

dogMobile

Excellent great quality product; used on Sprinter RV front seats that is the favorite outlook and resting place for our two dogs. Also provides viable seat protection when RV is stationary with seats serving as sitting and dining area. One seat cover came with a broken strap clip which was promptly replaced and shipped to us.

Paul G. Paul G. Verified Buyer
1 May 2015, 7:00:00 am

Great product

Great value for the price. It works!!!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy