Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

John p. John p. Verified Buyer
24 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Great product

Fit and works as advertised. It is easy to install and remove and to clean. I would highly recommend this product.

Debra P. Debra P. Verified Buyer
22 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

perfect protection for my cloth

perfect protection for my cloth seats

Debra P. Debra P. Verified Buyer
19 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Great protection for cloth seats

I bought 2 of the Split Rear Back Seat Covers for the middle and back seats of a 2014 Pilot, along with covers for the front seats. I am impressed with the ease of installation and the overall quality. I think they will do a great job of protecting the cloth seats from grandkids and my golden retriever.

Marcia h. Marcia h. Verified Buyer
19 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Perfect fit!

Perfect fit!

Ron T. Ron T. Verified Buyer
18 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Fits perfectly. Attractive and appears

Fits perfectly. Attractive and appears very durable.

Keith R. Keith R. Verified Buyer
18 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Love it, so easy to

Love it, so easy to use!

Cynthia P. Cynthia P. Verified Buyer
17 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

High quality, fits perfect

Also, extremely pleased that it was shipped immediately after I ordered it, and arrived very quickly.

Beverly H. Beverly H. Verified Buyer
16 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Great product

Great product and great customer service. Easy to put on and remove. Well made. Perfect for our needs.

David P. David P. Verified Buyer
16 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

High Quality Seat Cover

The car seat cover is very well made and the regular fits my 2005 4Runner perfectly. I will definitely be recommending this cover to my friends, family & to anyone else who is looking for one. Thanks for the great product & quick delivery.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy