Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Frank j. Frank j. Verified Buyer
3 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Rear Seat Cover for 2017 Explorer

Perfect fit. No hassle install. Dogs love it. I love it more!

Karen S. Karen S. Verified Buyer
3 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Rear Bench Seat Cover

I have purchased several seat covers from area pet stores and have returned them. I love the one I got from 4Knines because it was easy to install, it's shaped just like the bench seat in my car, its nice looking and it doesn't slide around. I have a large dog and a medium sized dog and the cover stays put! Thanks, 4Knines!

Peggy N. Peggy N. Verified Buyer
2 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Seat cover

We have 2 big dogs and an hour and a half trip to the lake house. The lab sheds black hair everywhere on the tan leather, the Goldendoodle but he has long nails and left little holes in the seat of the car I had before. Got the new car and immediately ordered your cover, it came in quickly, was easy to install and saved the new car lots of damage. Love it! Recommend it highly!

Libby B. Libby B. Verified Buyer
2 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Love ♥ it

Optional hammock make it easy to go between kids and dog really easy. It grate can also have both kids and dog at the same time. I will be getting the cargo and front seats cover as soon as I can.

Melissa Y. Melissa Y. Verified Buyer
2 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Very well made

Recently purchased the waterproof bed liner. Very happy with the quality workmanship and that the material is soft and doesn't make noise when shifting positions.

Linda B. Linda B. Verified Buyer
1 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Car seat cover

Nice quality and easy to install

Janet C. Janet C. Verified Buyer
1 Oct 2017, 7:00:00 am

Great product great quality fast

Great product great quality fast service

Randall H. Randall H. Verified Buyer
30 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Back seat cover

Working great. Easy install.

Jen/jennifer B. Jen/jennifer B. Verified Buyer
28 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

I love it... I tell

I love it... I tell everyone where to get there's ;)

Letha B. Letha B. Verified Buyer
26 Sep 2017, 7:00:00 am

Seat and door covers

I am very happy with the quality and ease of installation of the seat cover and door covers. I have a Camry and they fit perfectly! The quality is unmatchable. I knew when I saw doberman mascots, I had to try the product. From one doberman lover/owner, to another- excellent product and I will be recommending to all my dog loving friends!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy