Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Jennifer C. Jennifer C. Verified Buyer
11 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Seat covers

Very Happy! Easy to put on.

Dana F. Dana F. Verified Buyer
10 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover

I really like my new 4Knines Rear Bench Seat Cover. It was very easy to install & seems to stay in place pretty well. I would only change one thing & that would be a sewn in cutout/pull down for the arm rest that way I would not need to remove it when I have human cargo. :wink: If you make one of these I get a free one for the idea. Ha! Keep up the good work.

Michael N. Michael N. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Excellent coverage

The 60/40 split is perfect for my 2018 4RUNNER! Perfection is hard to beat.

Robert M. Robert M. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Excellent Fit

I recently received the seat covers for my F150 Supercab. The installation was very simple and the covers fit as advertised. My four footed friend Murphy, is very pleased!

Leigh R. Leigh R. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Fitted seat bench backseat cover

Fantastic seat cover! Just this past weekend, the cover proved to do a great job(we had our 5 month old puppy to the dog park and not only did he have a bathroom accident but vomited as well... along with the puppy we also had our 3 year old dog who gets quite dirty at the park). The seat cover is a high quality, simple to install and proved to work very well.

Jared C. Jared C. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Xl back seat hammock

Fits perfectly!

Judy W. Judy W. Verified Buyer
8 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Rear seat hammock cover

Excellent... very pleased with the way it fit and the quality... so easy to install

Sherri B. Sherri B. Verified Buyer
6 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Perfect!

Superior quality. Great fit. Fast install. Extremely fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Cathy D Cathy D
4 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Best seat covers for dogs!!!

I purchased 4 seat covers maybe over a yr. ago. Wish I knew about these before b/c thru the yrs I have wasted soooo much hard earned money on cheap covers! These 4-k don't slip on my leather seats my dogs have traction so they aren't slip/sliding all over! my poor babies. These are worth the price!! You will be very happy! people who have gotten in my van all love skirted seat and cover is so durable good protection for leather!!

Heather W. Heather W. Verified Buyer
4 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Seat Cover

This seat cover has been the only one that has lasted more than a week. I have two dogs, both over 70 pounds, and they love to go for car rides! So far it has stayed in place and kept them in the backseat. My only complaint would be the fact that the size that I ordered does not fully cover the back seat of my Honda Accord. Which allows dog hair to get in the seat by the doors.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy