Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Dennis H. Dennis H.
28 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Love these covers!!

Fit is perfect, and so easy to install. Excellent quality, looks fantastic and the dogs love them!! So do we!! Thank you 4Knines for making such a quality product!

Rich W. Rich W.
27 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Great pet friendly seat covers

Little movement on seats, easy clean

Sarah v. Sarah v.
27 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Looks great and fits perfectly

This is a great product. It is the only seat protector I could find that works with my seats (a 60/40 split with fixed headrests). It was easy to install. The fit is perfect and it looks great.

Jerry R. Jerry R.
26 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

I ordered two covers for

I ordered two covers for the front seats of my Tundra after having purchased a cover for the rear seat. I could not be more satisfied. Products like these can be purchased in any number of places, but never have I received such prompt attention. I am a very satisfied customer.

Mike N. Mike N.
26 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

4knines had you covered.

I purchased an xtra large cover for my Toyota Tundra. It's amazing how well it works. It's easy to vacuum off, it hangs down far enough to keep the stuff under my backseat covered, it doesn't slide around while we're driving on the dirt roads heading to our cabin. I'd give it 10 stars if I could! I'd highly recommend this cover to anyone. It's a little higher priced but you get what you pay for.

Eileen D. Eileen D.
26 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

So far the best buy

I have bought many seat covers for my dogs, so far this one is the Best Buy for the money. I've bought expensive ones that just weren't worth it and over complicated. Cheap was cheap. The best feature are the side flaps. The gray color helps my dog distinguish between the black carpet for her jump out. I bought another for my husband and plan to buy another as a spare

Kristine F. Kristine F.
24 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Lola

Great purchase! Fit our seats perfectly! Nice quality, great price.

Mary M. Mary M.
24 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Bucket seat cover

Wonderful! Glad I purchased

Wendy B. Wendy B.
23 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Perfect Bench Seat Cover

My sister-in-law highly recommended 4Knines for doggie seat covers. She has purchased them for all her cars. I went online and easily found the correct size and color. It was easy to order and they came in a couple of days. Very nice quality and makes it much easier to protect my car seats from my dogs' nails. I highly recommend 4Knines!

Robert H. Robert H.
22 Aug 2017, 12:00:00 pm

Review

Great fit and great product!

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Rear Seat Cover for 2017 Explorer

Perfect fit. No hassle install. Dogs love it. I love it more!

READ MORE »
Frank j.

Rear Bench Seat Cover

I have purchased several seat covers from area pet stores and have returned them. I love the one I got from 4Knines because it was easy to install, it's shaped just like the bench seat in my car, its nice looking and it doesn't slide around. I have a large dog and a medium sized dog and the cover stays put! Thanks, 4Knines!

READ MORE »
Karen S.

Seat cover

We have 2 big dogs and an hour and a half trip to the lake house. The lab sheds black hair everywhere on the tan leather, the Goldendoodle but he has long nails and left little holes in the seat of the car I had before. Got the new car and immediately ordered your cover, it came in quickly, was easy to install and saved the new car lots of damage. Love it! Recommend it highly!

READ MORE »
Peggy N.

Love ♥ it

Optional hammock make it easy to go between kids and dog really easy. It grate can also have both kids and dog at the same time. I will be getting the cargo and front seats cover as soon as I can.

READ MORE »
Libby B.

Rear Bench Seat Cover

I have purchased several seat covers from area pet stores and have returned them. I love the one I got from 4Knines because it was easy to install, it's shaped just like the bench seat in my car, its nice looking and it doesn't slide around. I have a large dog and a medium sized dog and the cover stays put! Thanks, 4Knines!

READ MORE »
Karen S.

Seat cover

We have 2 big dogs and an hour and a half trip to the lake house. The lab sheds black hair everywhere on the tan leather, the Goldendoodle but he has long nails and left little holes in the seat of the car I had before. Got the new car and immediately ordered your cover, it came in quickly, was easy to install and saved the new car lots of damage. Love it! Recommend it highly!

READ MORE »
Peggy N.

Love ♥ it

Optional hammock make it easy to go between kids and dog really easy. It grate can also have both kids and dog at the same time. I will be getting the cargo and front seats cover as soon as I can.

READ MORE »
Libby B.

Very well made

Recently purchased the waterproof bed liner. Very happy with the quality workmanship and that the material is soft and doesn‰Ûªt make noise when shifting positions.

READ MORE »
Melissa Y.

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy