Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Kathy K. Kathy K. Verified Buyer
29 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Car seat cover

It's perfect, covers the seat all around.

Brian E. Brian E. Verified Buyer
29 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Hammock style cover

Cover is made really well and covers the whole rear seat on my f350. I like this cover as it has flaps that go down the side of seat to protect that area also. I like how the hammock part keeps the dog in the rear area.

Dick J. Dick J. Verified Buyer
25 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Love the design, but would like less slick material

I love the design and functionality of the cover. The side panels that cover the corners of the seat from drool is the best I have seen, and the optional sling is nice. My only complaint about the product is the material. Although the lifetime warranty and wash ability are great features, our dog slips and slides some when there are changes in direction or stopping. If there was a little more grip for her feet this would be the perfect seat cover.

16 Jan 2018, 7:08:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for taking time to review your new 4Knines seat cover. Your feedback is important to us! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the protection our product offers. We believe your sweet pup will learn to love the new cover, and we hope you enjoy many happy rides together. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! All the best, 4Knines

Lynette A. Lynette A. Verified Buyer
23 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Just what we were looking for

We have a lab and a Westie who like to go in the car and our lab would pull up the blankets and hair would go everywhere. With your seat cover, this fixes the problem-stays in place and was so easy to install. Great product!

George W. George W. Verified Buyer
23 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Great Protection!!

I love it, my dogs love it, I think it's the greatest innovation of a well used/needed product, will definitely spread the word to dog owners.

G. R. G. R. Verified Buyer
18 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Front Bucket and XL Back Bench Hammock

I installed both in my 2016 Subaru Outback 15 months ago. Three weeks later while on a trip to a lake, both of my Siberian Huskies rolled in some extremely rotten fish. I washed of the large chunks, but could not get all the slime and sand our of their fur. By the time I got home the car was a stinking filthy mess, but the seats under the covers were dry and clean. The covers cleaned up nicely in the washer and dryer. Unlike the stupid carpet in the car, these covers permit easy vacuuming up of dog hair, spear grass seeds and all manner of dirt and crud. I waited this long to write a review to see how well they lasted, and 15 months later they still look almost new. These are the best seat covers I have had in 40+ years of sharing my vehicles with my dogs.

Darlene s. Darlene s. Verified Buyer
16 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Works well looks good

Out of all the cover choices out there, I’m glad I settled on this brand. It attaches easily in the backseat of my 2004 Corolla and protects my leather seat. Some observations: my golden retriever puppy likes to be close to the front seat occupants so he tries to climb over the sling to the front seat. I solved this by hooking my puppy’s collar to a tether that buckles into the rear seatbelt. Problem solved. It would be a nice bonus if the company bundled the cover with the seatbelt. The other observation is that my puppy likes to lie in the sling portion. I think there are instructions to keep our pet from putting their weight in that area. I’d recommend that 4 Knines strengthen that seam and fabric because it’s a challenge getting pup to not settle in that pocket. I would buy this cover again. It looks great and I believe is durable enough to last a long, long time.

Stephanie C. Stephanie C. Verified Buyer
16 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Love this seat cover!

I was initially sold on this seat cover due to the fact that it could accommodate rear split seats, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how durable the fabric is! This seat cover looks great and its versatility is second to none.

Teri R. Teri R. Verified Buyer
14 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Very nice product both in

Very nice product both in design and construction.

Michael W. Michael W. Verified Buyer
14 Oct 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Fits great

Seat cover fits really good. Covers entire seat.

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy