Message Us

Reviews

Learn more about 4Knines through the experiences of hundreds of verified 4Knines customers. If we are fortunate enough to earn your business, we hope to hear from you too!

Pat Pat
19 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

XL is Precise fit for 2018 Outback

This extra-large 60/40 liner fits as though it was made for the 2018 Outback. With the back seats folded down, the quilted portion goes from the very edge of hatch door, across the cargo ares, up the backs of the driver & front passenger seats and clips onto headrests. This provides a large, covered flat, even surface for cargo or dogs. The sides extend upward about 6-7 inches on both sides, giving nice protection to the sides of the cargo area. The bumper protector flap protects the bottom gasket area of the hatch and fully covers the bumper. When folded under it looks super tidy! Using it with back seats folded down, attached to front head rests also proves a nice concealed area on the floor directly behind the front seats, for any objects you may want to leave in the car, but keep totally out of sight. Very happy with this purchase.

20 Nov 2017, 11:07:26 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you for this awesome review. We just shared it with a customer who had some questions that you answered perfectly! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated! All the best, 4Knines

Adam B. Adam B. Verified Buyer
17 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

My father loves it!! Thanks!

My father loves it!! Thanks!

20 Nov 2017, 11:01:06 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Adam, We are thrilled to hear your father is happy with his new 4Knines seat cover. We appreciate your business! All the best, 4Knines

April P. April P. Verified Buyer
16 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Waterproof Dog Bed Cover

The 4Knines Waterproof Dog Bed Cover is fantastic! It is super soft, which my dogs love to snuggle in to, yet protects their extra large, bagel dog bed from getting dirty. With three dogs in the house, it is much easier to wash the cover than to have to go to the commercial laundromat to wash the dog bed. The cover will also help preserve the bed from wear and tear. We love all of the 4Kinines products we have bought over the years, and we'll be back for more!

17 Nov 2017, 3:50:47 pm

4Knines replied :

What an awesome review! We truly appreciate your repeat business, and your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for taking time to share your 4Knines experience. Please let us know if we can assist you further! All the best, 4Knines

Dale L. Dale L. Verified Buyer
16 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Car seat cover

We have purchased one for our car and one for our pickup. it's an excellent product and the best one on the market that I've looked at. I'm very happy with the purchase.

17 Nov 2017, 4:19:52 pm

4Knines replied :

Thanks so much for this great review, Dale! Your business is truly appreciated! We love hearing from happy customers and hope you will let us know if we can assist you further. All the best, 4Knines

Michael A. Michael A. Verified Buyer
12 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Great product

Works very well in our car.

13 Nov 2017, 8:20:02 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Michael, Many thanks for your kind words about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and your 5-star review. All the best, 4Knines

Patrick H. Patrick H. Verified Buyer
9 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Cargo Cover

This is an excellent product. It seems to be well made of durable material. It is a perfect fit for our Jeep Wrangler.

13 Nov 2017, 8:35:16 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Patrick, We are happy to hear your 4Knines cargo liner is a perfect fit for your Jeep Wrangler. We are proud of our products, and we appreciate your business and this terrific review! All the best, 4Knines

Michael P. Michael P. Verified Buyer
7 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Haven't used it yet

Haven't used it yet

17 Jan 2018, 7:42:45 pm

4Knines replied :

Thank you so much for taking a minute to share your thoughts about your 4Knines seat cover for dogs. We appreciate your business and are confident you will love this cover! All the best, 4Knines

Lisa L. Lisa L. Verified Buyer
6 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Great product!

Love this seat cover! It's a much more snug fit and high quality.

8 Nov 2017, 4:07:50 pm

4Knines replied :

We love hearing from our customers and are so glad your 4Knines car seat cover for dogs is a good fit and meets your expectations. Thanks for your business and your kind words. All the best, 4Knines

Caitlin B. Caitlin B. Verified Buyer
2 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Amazing!!!!

We love it! The small was perfect for our Dodge Durango with 3rd row seating down! Our little Einstein has a tendency to get car sick and any mess wipes right up! We have a blanket back there for them however as the material is a little slippery under their little anxious paws. Love it!!!

3 Nov 2017, 6:54:41 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Caitlin, Thank you so much for taking time to review your new 4Knines cargo liner for dogs! We are so glad it is working well to protect your Dodge Durango. We hope you and Einstein explore many happy trails together. All the best, 4Knines

Howard J. Howard J. Verified Buyer
1 Nov 2017, 11:00:00 pm

Door covers

These protect the door panels from being scratched by my Simon’s nails. He likes to bark when we stop next to another car. Match the seat covers and are quite reasonably priced. Thanks again for another great product.

2 Nov 2017, 6:30:56 pm

4Knines replied :

Hi Howard! Many thanks for taking a minute to review your 4Knines door panels. We just love hearing from happy customers! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you and Simon enjoy many happy adventures together. Have a great day! All the best, 4Knines

Reviews From 4Knines Customers VIEW MORE »

The best evaluations of our products come from the people who’ve bought them.

Great covers

Not only are they great covers, 4knines has great customer service. Truly deserving of more than five stars.

READ MORE »
Carmela DiCristofano

Great Cover - Great Company

The covers are absolutely the best and I have had quite a few over the years. I had a minor issue with my cover and asked if I could get it repaired. The response was: "Thank you for reaching out to us. Your cover is absolutely covered by 4Knines Lifetime Warranty!" I received a new one.

READ MORE »
Bud Conner

BEST PRODUCT

This liner was so easy to install!! I love the way it fits and looks. My puppy also loves it.

READ MORE »
Susan Frick

dog loves it

i don't have to fuss a the dog for clawing the door panels,a much more enjoyable ride for both of us.

READ MORE »
Steven Walker

Perfect gift

I purchased this rear bench cover for a friend with two dogs that frequently accompany her to her barn. No problem with wet, muddy feet. Fits well and protects her investment in her car. The cover arrived promptly as promised.

READ MORE »
Maribeth Hartin

Quick delivery, easy install, great quality!

Our cargo cover got here quickly, took one minute to install, and has nice padding and looks like it will last. We have 3 big dogs so it will get a workout! We have a GMC Acadia and the fit is as close to custom as you can get.

READ MORE »
Steven Horwitz

All around great service and product

We have ordered several products and have been super pleased with them all. Customer service is always very helpful and polite. Products are very durable. I will continue to do business with 4kines and I will definitely be referring them to others!

READ MORE »
Shannon Mathis

awesome product

perfect fit for my toyota tundra. wish i would have purchased sooner but i was unaware of 4knines. will be buying for my 4runner soon.

READ MORE »
steve

4Knines.com

For all general inquiries, please call or email us
Phone: 888.602.2509
Email: support@4Knines.com

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Nothing but the best for your best friend!
© 4Knines. 2017. All rights reserved | Terms | Privacy